Ratings based on 1,850 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend in NY!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Beautiful hotel that is well run, very accommodating in every way! Nice comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views of the Hudson

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great hotel, in a beautiful area of Manhattan. Hotel staff were great and made sure my stay was wonderful. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

first time in New Yorkl

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: One world Trade and the 911 are walking distance. So are the Ferries and lots of good food.
The staff at this Hotel were the best. From check in to the bar and restaurant to the concierge. We felt like part of the family. Lots of laughs and hugs, didn't want to leave. This hotel made my daughter's and I's first trip to New York even better because we knew at the end of a busy day we were coming to a warm welcoming place that was clean, comfortable, great food, and great drinks. We felt pampered. We will stay there the next time we go for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Birthday Trip

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Fantastic stay. Staff is friendly, room was clean, comfortable, and super spacious!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Modern and clean

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maybe a shuttle to the subway if demand is high enough.
Location: Plenty of great restaurants very close to the hotel. Brookfield mall and One World Trade one block away. 911 Memorial and and Museum iare close too
Great hotel. The only downside is public transport. The subway is 10 minute all or more and buses don’t run as frequently but this might not even effect most folks. Very conveniently located to One World Trafe and the financial district. Room was very spacious. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Financial district

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I have stayed before during summer when weather is beautiful, winter is tough because its close to wstet and the wind is strong!! And cold.. every room is a suite so the rooms are roomy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Perfect place for spending ¾ days in NY with kids

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Awesome ! Kids love the hotel and surrounding. Next to the hotel location and such a view from it ! On Hudson River.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We had nice and good time in this very contemporary hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They could not find reservation at first.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: They could not find reservation at first. Expedia and Conrad may need to work on this.
They could not find reservation at first. Expedia and Conrad may need to work on this. Never happened with any other Expedia air and hotel booking before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel in great downtown location.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great location within walking distance to downtown attractions such as WTC, easy access to Statue of Liberty. Modern, luxury hotel with spacious suites and professional staff. I've learned to love the Conrad brand.