Ratings based on 1,795 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Best hotel I ever stayed in great location. The best sleep so comfortable! The shower was amazing! The staff were very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top NYC Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Room was large, quiet, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Feels like you're out of the way, but everything is near.
Cons: Room service response time - awful.
Location: Great location for eating. Brookfield place, great food. WTC 1 block away. Many parks and open spaces. Walk/jog/bike on the Esplenade to battery pk
Top of the line hotel. Room was superb. Perfect location. Only negative was having to wait 1 hour + for extra pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Affordable Luxury

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Everything but especially the SHOWER!
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, biking, walking, bowling, boating . . .
My husband and I chose the Conrad for a long weekend to NYC to relax, see theatre and have fun. The Battery Park area is beautifully re-imagined with lots of shopping, restaurants and green spaces. From the moment we arrived until the morning of check out four days later, the staff was exemplary. The room was so comfortable with plenty of space that allowed for privacy between the cozy bedroom and living area. The bathroom was located in the center and the shower had its own room with a fantastic waterfall shower head. Every place we encountered at the hotel was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The Conrad is conveniently located next to the Hudson River Greenway. You can walk or rent a bike and get just about anywhere you like on the island. I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan on returning whenever a trip to NYC materializes. Oh, BTW, Danny in the main bar is a gem. Thank you for a memorable time Conrad Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent Hotel on Financial District

Posted Apr 11, 2017
It is everything that you can expect from a five star hotel. Top quality. It's the first time that I stayed in this area. It's a nice area but you have to walk around 15 to 20 minutes to subway. Overall it was an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great Rooms and Location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Room size and location
Location: World Trade Center, TriBeCa dining, Financial Center
Hotel is nice, very comfortable and clean. Super convenient location downtown with spacious rooms. Not an easy combo in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Excellent Location, service. Room is clean and organized. Highly Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, UK

Modern hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Hotel is located right next to World Trade Centre, the Oculus & Brookfield Plaza. Nice rooms with walk-in rainfall shower. Stayed at weekend so area was quiet & away from the frantic parts. Various restaurants in same block. The nearby plaza has a food court. Close to the Hudson River/Battery Park.
1 out of 5
by Vilma

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
For my husband and I it was our Valentine night out .went we got to the hotel the Receptionist ask me for the
5 out of 5
by Walid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels