Ratings based on 1,457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ann arbor

最悪のホテル!絶対に行かないことをおすすめする

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: ありません。ホテルマンの対応は悪いし、愛想もない。
Cons: すべて改善すべき。まずは詐欺をやめましょう。
Location: 近くに良い店があるのにここに最低なホテルがあるせいで旅行が残念になります。宿泊はやめましょう。
このホテルは使用していなminibarの請求をしてくるので注意してください。私が今まで宿泊した中でも最も悪いホテルです。minibarを利用していないのに請求書が来ており、6万円もお金を取られました。メールを送り返金すると返事をいただいてもいつまでたっても返ってきません。何度も送りました。しかしながら、返金すると返事をしたのに電話をしろとメールをされ、電話をすると確認しなければならないの一点張りで全くお金を返す気配がありません。このようなホテルに泊まるくらいならばもっと安くて良いホテルがあると思うので他に泊まることをお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Close to Wall Street, very pleasant atmosphere.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Enjoyable hotel with very nice rooms that lack nothing. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

TriBeCa Weekend

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great hotel. Spacious and comfortable suite with a fabulous shower. A few short blocks from the subway, One World Trade and Battery Park. This was my second visit and will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Large room. Nice big shower. Very comfortable bed. Separate sitting room.
Cons: Include internet in the rate.
Location: Nice location downtown. Close to west side subway.
Spacious, comfortable rooms with all the amenities. The only bad thing is that Internet is not included and is charged out at 15 bucks a day. My cell phone reception was very good, however, so I had good data connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot. Nice large rooms.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Here through storm Jonas and the staff didn't miss a beat. They had to run 18 hour shifts because the city shut down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Where are the bell staff?

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms are good, as is the location.
Cons: Attitude of the bell staff, and the lobby area
Location: Very close to Ground Zero - One World Trade Centre and the 9/11 memorial and museum
I arrived just before midday and my room wasn't ready - fair enough. I stored my luggage and returned at about 4pm to claim my room. I had to wait at least 10 minutes for one of the bell staff to appear, and then she scowled at me when I complained about the wait. Everything else was fine, though the sprawling lobby is very dreary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Last minute planned NYC trup

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Booked a last minute trip to New York to see the sights booked The,Conrad because of its great reviews and could not have been more happy, the hotel was pristine the staff took care of of our every need from the time we arrived at midnight till we left. Loved the suite it was so nice to be able to come back after a long day of sightseeing and relax on the couch. If I ever return no question we will be staying at the conrad. Also check out le district in the mall across the street great steak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything is perfect here!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Best location. Quiet and peaceful. Not too many people around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Perfect location.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Amazing, we did not realize there was a mall next door and ice skating ring. We walked to restaurants and the 9/11 memorial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

Excellent Weekend Visit

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: The suites are our favorite part.
Cons: More coffee pods in the rooms. A few wine options on the bar menu that are not $18 a glass (even $15 would be nice!)
Location: There is a wonderful access to the pathway that goes along the river and places to rent bikes. 9/11 Memorial, Freedom Tower, SOHO a nice walk away.
This is now the third time we have stayed at the Conrad for a weekend to visit our son who lives in Brooklyn. The suites make it a great place to spend time with him and if it gets late he can use the pull out couch. The rooms are modern, new and very comfortable. We really like the fact that even thought it is two blocks from Ground Zero it is still very quiet with direct access to the walkway along the river.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2016 by Conrad New York Management , Hotel Management
Thank you, Kay! We are thrilled that you joined us with your family and thank you for the very positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Conrad New York in the future.