Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
The construction made it less than nice. But the staff was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Hotel in Great Location!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It was central to all attractions, a lot of restaurants and delis nearby and grocery stores.
The hotel was central to all attractions. The rooms were good size, comfortable, clean and they had free Starbucks brewed coffee, hot chocolate and tea available all day to all guests! The staff were nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woolwich

Good location but sleepless nights

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The rooms need soundproofing. Barely slept with street noise all night long. Gym is very small. Clean rooms but small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotels sucks

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Jack hammering outside the hotel and an I don't care staff about anything. It almost seemed they had we have your money now don't bother me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Quiet and comfortable room. Helpful staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Close to GCT and Bryant Park with friendly staff and quality rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Huong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: It cost about 400 dollars a night but the fan in the bathroom was not working and we had to bear the smell in the whole room.
The location was nice but the building was old enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Great hotel, great staff. Good value. Ask for Frank if you're going to the hotel. He was amazing and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels