Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aarhus

Storartet hotel med perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhed i top, hjælpsomt personale, supergod rengøring hver dag. Værelse med vindue til gaden på 8. sal var fint - og overraskende stille.
Cons: Den gratis trådløse internet-forbindelse fungerede desværre ikke så godt på vores værelse, men OK i lobbyen.
Location: Tæt ved Empire State Building, The Rock, New York Public Library, Bryant Park, Grand Central Station, gåafstand til Times Square, m.m.
Superfint hotel til New York ferie: Behagelige værelser med velfungerende air condition, rummeligt badeværelse med badekar og brus, rigtig gode senge og ingen støj fra naboværelser. Placeringen er helt perfekt for udforskning af New York: i hjertet af Midtown med Bryant Park, 5th Avenue og Grand Central Station lige rundt om hjørnet er det let og hurtigt at komme rundt både nordpå og sydpå på Manhattan. Ingen restaurant på hotellet, men mange morgenmadsteder i nærheden - inkl. Meyers Great Nothern Deli på Grand Central Station, hvor man kan få fabelagtig morgenmad til rimelige priser. Her skal vi helt sikkert også bo, næste gang vi kommer til New York!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Excellent location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The location is wonderful and the staff is top-notch!
Cons: NA
Location: This hotel is within walking distance to most of the local attractions. Very convenient!
The staff went beyond my expectations. They valet service was wonderful, and everyone was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid Town NYC

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great location. Walk to Macy's, Empire State, Rock and even Central Park if you can(about 20 blocks) Friendly staff. Starbucks downstairs. Perfect for crashing for the night after a whole day of sightseeing. No refrigerator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Quite and peaceful consider you are at a smack of the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location with a Starbucks downstairs.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff and excellent location for business. Room was confortable, clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: LOCATION CONCIERGE
We enjoyed our stay It was located in the center near everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Excellent Stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location, free coffee/hot chocolate/tea in the mezzanine, free wifi/computers/printers, room/bed was very clean.
Cons: Room size - our room had two double beds, a drawer, and small desk in a very small space.
Location: It is very close to Grand Central Station, NY Public Library, Times Sq, the theater district, St. Patrick's Cathedral, Empire State Building, 5th ave.
The hotel's location is perfect for sightseeing and convenience - right next to a Starbucks and a deli, close to good restaurants (Shake Shack, small cafes/marts), across the street from a convenience store (for toiletries, snacks, etc). There are also nearby bus stops and subway stations. The front desk and concierge hotel staff were excellent and helpful. Check-in was fast. We were guided on the best ways to get to/from the airport and other major sites. We had our room cleaned/serviced twice during our stay and our room was also spotless and immaculate afterward. Free coffee/tea/hot chocolate in the mezzanine was really nice. Only major setback was that the room size is quite small and the room and lobby lacked any seating to lounge about. However, the hotel makes good use of its limited space with the many conveniences its offers (including computer area/printers and gym room).
4 out of 5
by Grant from Plymouth, MI

Great location but small

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Only downside is the rooms are very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yulissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels