Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Alles, keine Beanstandungen.
Location: Nähe Bryant Park sehr zentral.
Als Familienurlaub sehr geeignet. Die Lage ist prima. Würden es wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, lots of pillows, great shower, large mirrors, Prompt servive by efficient staff. So close to my favorite dept. store.
Location: Above.
Shopped "Lord & Taylor" & dined at "Bryant Park Grill" both an easy walk on 5th Ave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Nice hotel easy walk to transport & times square

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: It's location. Best value one that i could find. would not hesitate to stay here again
Cons: The air con is noisy
Location: Not nearby but a bus ride away on W19th St is 'Dough' a must for anyone who appreciates an exceptional donut
Hotel in good location & great value for money. Handy 24 hour deli next door. Staff friendly & helpful. Only complaint noisy air conditioner....but rather have it than not!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Zentral gelegen, Empire State Building und viele Sehenswürdigkeiten gleich um die Ecke. Und...es gibt guten Kaffee for free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Times Square and subways.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The hotel was close to subways. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stow, Ohio

Great Stay Experience!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Staff! CLEAN Room!!!!!
Location: Location was great, close to a lot of attractions, but not too Touristy
Great Hotel & Staff! Excellent Rate, we found on Expedia after comparing several sites. The staff was exceptional from beginning to end, with special kudos going to Willie who took care of our getting our belongings to the room, getting our car valeted, and making us feel very welcomed after a long drive to the city! Well done!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to msg

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: location and friendliness
Cons: larger rooms
clean and friendly...fast elevators...small room..but a lot are in the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne from Bucks County, PA

A Great Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was the perfect accommodation for my daughter and I on our mother/daughter getaway! It was centrally located, safe, clean, modern, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location. Room quality excellent but wifi access very difficult from IOS Devices. 24 hr deli next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Straight forward hotel in quiet side o midtown

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Great value for money as I'd got standard room at discounted rate. May be because the restaurant was closed off for reno. Clean, comfy and quiet place to stay for 3 nights. As I've been to NYC before didn't need any concierge & extra advice so didn't have any problems. Pretty central so can walk to main attractions or just subway it. Room included coffee machine which I can use to me tea. This is very rare for US hotel. Unfortunately no mini fridge. Bonus complimentary coffee & tea in mezzanine. There's no lobby lounge / bar which was not a big deal for me. Across the road is a grocery store (no fresh produce though).