Ratings based on 2,854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dewei

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Old and noisy toilet not working well, $70/day parking has to wait 30 min to get the car
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

親切なスタッフ

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 風呂場とか水周りも含めて清潔であった。スタッフが親切だった。
Cons: 金庫が最初使えなかったので、事前のチェックが必要です。
Location: 駅に近く、店舗も一杯あり申し分ないです。
街中にあり駅、レストラン、コンビニすべて便利な立地になっています。3回ぐらい問い合わせをしたが、いつもすばやく対応でよかった。部屋もとても広く、清潔でありゆっくりできた。エレベータもすぐに到着し待たされることも無く快適であった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Excelente ubicación, muy céntrico y Metro cercano

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Viajamos en familia y nos alojamos en una habitación para cinco personas, cómoda, limpia y con un trato excelente de todo el personal de servicio. Dispone de una sala para trabajo o lectura muy agradable y de una pequeña cafetería con lo esencial para un desayuno en caso de no querer salir a callejear por los alrededores. Una boca de Metro en la puerta, aunque si es la primera vez que viajas a NY, recomendable (en la misma parada) la salida de Lexington Av / 53th St., mientras subes las escaleras tienes una perspectiva de puro Manhattan, rascacielos por todas partes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Ottima posizione, buon servizio, camera spaziosa.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Ottimo soggiorno con personale collaborativo, classica colazione americana. Stanza con letti grandi e confortevoli. Ottima vista dal ventottesimo piano. Cura nella pulizia della stanza, aria condizionata ben regolabile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Epsom

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We stayed 3 nights and the hotel was perfect for our family of 5. We managed to fit in one room. The hotel is really close to the subway so access to NY city was easy. The party next door on our first night was annoying as the walls seemed paper thin but the next two nights were beautifully quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: good front desk
Very busy place. Parking good price for the Manhattan. Rooms clean and beds comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent NYC price but needs updating

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Decently located and walkable to points of interest. Needs updating and not the cleanest. Convenient sub station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Spacious and very nice hotel. Staff are all accomodating. Will definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W,AB Canada

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Front desk where very accommodative with parking and luggage storage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant hotel and accommodates 5 of us in a room

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel just a little out from the attractions.Staff ok but concierge gentleman was very helpful and arranged out return taxi to JFK.Room big enough to accommodate our family of 5 quite comfortably.Price was reasonable .