Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, 10 minutes walk to NYU

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Location and Easy Access
Very good location, Good staff and reception. Comfortable stay. Clean rooms but could be little bigger. Secure. Easy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Great location. Close to subway great restaurants and shopping!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Nick Pappagallo - GM, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you enjoyed our great SoHo location close to so many of the great restaurants and shops NYC has to offer. Hope you can come and see us again soon. Sincerely, Nicholas Pappagallo General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Booked the hotel because it was near my meeting venue but it turned out to be a nice place with good service and cleanliness standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Nicholas Pappagallo - General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad you stayed for your meeting and really glad you enjoyed it, hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nicholas Pappagallo - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NYC Trip

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: For the Starbucks interior cafe to stay open later than noon.
Location: See above
Hotel better than expected. Staff very helpful. Rooms quiet for NYC. location ideal for a Soho stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Nicholas Pappagallo - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback you provided. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel, our staff and our great SoHo location. Sincerely, Nicholas Pappagallo - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Basement under renovation - no fitness room...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good service, clean room

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Good location, clean and tidy. Elevators could be faster.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Nicholas Pappagallo - General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel's SoHo location, we hope you can visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nicholas Pappagallo - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice visit. Our room was very clean up to date. Our floor was quiet allowing us to sleep peacefully. The free in-room wifi worked nicely. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was very convenient with a subway stop just steps from the front door,
5 out of 5
by David

Night at Le Poisson Rouge.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was within walking distance of the concert venue Le Poisson Rouge.
5 out of 5
by Vinit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels