Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NYC Trip

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: For the Starbucks interior cafe to stay open later than noon.
Location: See above
Hotel better than expected. Staff very helpful. Rooms quiet for NYC. location ideal for a Soho stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Nicholas Pappagallo - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback you provided. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel, our staff and our great SoHo location. Sincerely, Nicholas Pappagallo - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good service, clean room

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Good location, clean and tidy. Elevators could be faster.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Nicholas Pappagallo - General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel's SoHo location, we hope you can visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nicholas Pappagallo - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Vinit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
newly remodeled, only issue was speed and limitation of elevator. also, they need luggage racks in the rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was under construction which made the elevators very slow and delayed. Parking is out of control. Needed to park my car for 12 hours and it cost $80. Room was fine but wouldn't return for another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: internet speed, length of time for the heat to work.
The staff was fine. At times long waits for the elevator due to construction. The room on the 4th floor was small, comfortable, updated. The elevator next door was noticeable but not too loud. Although the inclusive breakfast sandwich was pre-made, it was ok at their in-house starbucks. Save yourself the breakfast fee and go to the deli/supermarket, one block south across the street. It has an excellent buffet including breakfast and the prices were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Nicholas Pappagallo - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will share with the team. Sincerely, Nicholas Pappagallo - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
I initially got the wrong room I paid for but it was changed, no questions asked when I told them of the error. Clean room, cozy and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Nicholas Pappagallo - GM, Hotel Management
Glad to hear everything worked out and your stay was good. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nicholas Pappagallo - GM