Ratings based on 1,657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO FRILLS. WERE IT POSSIBLE, WE WOULD RATE IT 3,5

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, and inexpensive. Competent and friendly staff.
Cons: Better list of restaurants that will deliver take out orders. Chinese restaurant on recommended list was only so-so.
This no frills hotel on Manhattan's upper West Side is competitively priced. Good hotel for business people on the move and/or those on a limited budget. Vacation somewhere else if you want an in house restaurants, room service, cozy bar, or other luxury amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUADALAJARA

Es un buen Hotel con ubicación estratégica

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: su ubicación y atención
Cons: En la habitación que a mi me toco, quitar el ropero e instalar una cómoda corrida El ropero estorba
Location: El hotel se ubica frente a un parque y tiene cerca Iglesias que vale la pena conocer por su Arquitectura.
Un buen hotel, respetuosos en la reservación y buena atención a 25 minutos del JFK La ubicación es buena, solo caminar hacia la estación del metro Llevar Zapato cómodo cerca de zona de restaurantes y super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to what we wanted to see and do

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: clean and friendly stuff
Cons: Too pricey!!
Location: Central Park and MET museum
I will stay in this hotel again due to proximity to locations I wanted to see and go to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Hero, Vermont

great location for central park and subways

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: An ice machine in the main lobby
Location: Central Park
This will be the hotel I will choose whenever I am in New York City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very pleased with the helpfulness and friendliness of all staff, from the front desk to housekeeping. Would definitely consider staying there again on future visits. Parking was definitely a plus too as we drove to NY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great location in Manhattan

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Other than the location, the upgrades were very nice in the rooms.
Cons: The entrance to the hotel seemed to be blocked off, so hard to see where to unload vehicle.
Location: The location worked for us, and the bus stop was just a few steps away being very convenient for getting to Times Square and other areas in Manhattan.
This hotel was in a great location as we did not want to drive through Manhattan. Valet service was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MUY BONITO

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: LA ATENCION Y LAS INSTALACIONES
MUY BUEN HOTEL RECOMENDABLE, BUENA ATENCION Y BUENAS ISTALACIONES
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Ottima esperienza! Ottima posizione, stanza al di sopra delle aspettative. Letto comodissimo, stanza accogliente, vista bellissima dal quattordicesimo piano
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Overall good! Pleasant hotel.nice staff. I am a Marriott fan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on upper east side

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We stayed here while visiting family. The location was convenient and the hotel served our need for a clean and comfortable place to stay.