Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

It's an Airport hotel... with shuttle

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: close to airport
It met expectations for an airport hotel. it was close to airport and had a shuttle. it's a Marriott property, so it's clean and well kept.
3 out of 5
by MARGRET from Sarasota

Business trip

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Business stay! Great in and out room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Glad we met all your business travel needs and we greatly appreciate your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have to stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
by James from Lakeville

NY stay over.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay over night for morning flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We hope your experience was an excellent one and look forward to having you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by beverly from Boston

Beverly of Bostom

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Excellent to hear, Beverly! We can’t wait to welcome you back and we hope it’s soon!
4 out of 5
by shelby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Marriot!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wow, the worst Marriott I have ever stayed at. Dirty and everything was in really rough shape. Bathroom was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
This just doesn’t sound like us and what we are known for. We will certainly review your comments with the team and thank you for your candid review. We hope for another opportunity to have you stay with us in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Illinois

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great! Very friendly staff. Clean and close to airport with complimentary shuttle to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thanks, Kelly! You made our day with your positive review. Looking forward to having you stay with us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is close to the airport

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
the breakfast staff were thugs trying to get a bigger tip. They annoyingly hassled me constantly and I felt like asking them to move away. If The Courtyard gives the customers a self-service breakfast, the that is what it should be. Not a constant hassle from thugs.
5 out of 5
by Renee from Saranac lake ,New York

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had had a long day flying and front staff were curtious and checked us in quickly. Beds were comfy and cozy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
There’s nothing like having your room ready and waiting after a long day of travel! We’re so glad things worked well for you and greatly appreciate your comments. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back!