Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great experience but charging $20 for parking I didn't like. Overall great hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to stay here because of a cancelled flight

Posted Aug 13, 2016
With the inconvenience of a flight cancelled at midnight I was tired and pretty unhappy. I arrived at the hotel to sympathetic and friendly staff who welcomed me and checked me in super quick. The room was lovely as was the entire hotel. Made a horrible night much better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick Canada

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great access to both Newark airport and NYC. The NJ Transit was so easy to use. The Mills at Jersey Gardens were an easy walk and IHOP was in the parking lot. Great location. I will be back.
4 out of 5
by kenneth

Parking Feed

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Well upon my arrival I'm told to park at the hotel it would be $20 a night. I'm a guest why should I pay to park. I leave the next day the gate is broken. So I was buzzed out by the front desk clerk.
4 out of 5
by Jessy from Mexico

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
El trato del personal muy amable, es limpio y comodo. Hay transporte al aeropuerto y de ahi es muy facil llegar a Nueva York.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from The Islands

Home Away From Home!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, we had friendly staff and easy check-ins.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel liegt in kurzer Gehdistanz vom Jersey Gardens Outlet entfernt. Preis-Leistung stimmt. Dieses Hotel würden wir wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort & Kindness

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Everything! Especially it's location to restaurants right at the front door & they had a REAL fitness room with REAL weights!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of!
Location: They had one of our favorite restaurants right next to the hotel & a mall right across the street, all within walking distance!
I arrived earlier than expected after a very long road trip & I needed an early check~in & their kindness afforded me accommodations necessary without any problems. The view from the room made my husband break out his camera & he got many scenic photos of the area. The beds were so comfortable that I got the much needed rest that I deserved! The hotel was beautiful, very clean & has all of the amenities that I & my family needed! We loved watching the planes take off & land so we had our own private observatory deck right in our room. We have already recommended it to family & friends & we will certainly use them when we return again! Thanks for the memories!