Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HAWAII

$15 FOR PARKING IS HIDDEN.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: CLEANESS, SHUTTLE BUS
HOTEL ROOM IS VERY CLEAN. LOCATION IS ON THE HIGHWAY BUT IT IS NOT EASY TO FIND THE SIDEROAD TO HOTEL. HOWEVER HOTEL TO AIRPORT SHUTTLE IS MOVING FROM THE VERY EARLY MORNING.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by dmignano@friendwell.com, Hotel Management
Hello Young, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your review. We are glad to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and our airport shuttle to be convenient. We do apologize about any miscommunication regarding our parking charges. We have worked out with our travel partners to make sure that the charge is displayed on all booking websites. We will review our listings to make sure this goal is accomplished. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very comfortable good drinks and food

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The room was plush and clean and the staff courteous
Cons: The carpet was real busy by I was only there for 1 night
Location: Catch a plane with a shuttle provided by the hotel. A real plus when you have a 7:30 am flight.
I arrived @ 7:00 PM The van picked me up at P4 and i did not have to wait long. Check in was quick and pleasant the front desk clerk was ever so accommodating as to the location of the room to the elevator, He even provided me with a voucher for a glass of wine on the hotel. Loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by dmignano@friendwell.com, Hotel Management
Hello Evelyn, Thank you for staying with us and for writing your very detailed review!! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We all work hard to provide the best possible stay and your kind words will be passed along to our team. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

トランジットでの活用については必要十分

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: ロケーション、設備
Cons: レストランの料理の質。
Location: 特になし
空港から近くにあり、シャトルの頻度も十分で、トランジットの際の利用としては必要十分。 滞在の際のクオリティをもとめると、レストランの提供する料理のレベルなどに改善の余地はあると思う。 スタッフはおおむね朗らかで、心温まる対応をしてくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great service and overnight stay. I would recommend to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Dave M. , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend! You're recommendation is the best compliment we could receive. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room I was in was clean and neat I will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Dave M. , Hotel Management
Hello N, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your intent to return is the best compliment we could receive. We look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I will return

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Everything was great. Bartender in lounge was attentive. Only thing very expensive on restaurant actually on food, cheaper to eat at airport. Other than that excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Dave M. , Hotel Management
Hello Levi, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your 5 star rating and are glad to hear that you had a great experience! We hope to have the pleasure or welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle to airport 24hrs

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I really like the convenience of staying at this hotel especially after a super long flight the only problem is the room service food is expensive and horrible. The staff are very helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Dave M., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient! We do apologize about any issues you had with the food quality and your feedback will be shared with restaurant management. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puebla mexico

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Aire acondicionado
Confortable silenciosa calefaccion deficiente Limpia buena cama
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: work areas were scare in the lobby area
Location: did not travel
quiet. Staff was helpful. Restaurant provided good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel where close to Newark airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel provide with free shuttle bus to Mewark airport, aside with gift and coffee shop at lobby. The stuff are friendly and helpful, the only problem is the Wifi sucks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Dave M., Hotel Management
Hello Andy, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services