Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was an amazing hotel , great staff next to the highway soit was easy to get around .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Dave M. , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review! We are very grateful for your kind words and your 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be amazing and our staff to be great. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Checking in was very easy. There was a little bit of noise when we first got to the room, but it was a shuttle that had the music playing loud and was gone within minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Dave M., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found check in to be easy. Our team works hard to get guests to their rooms as fast as possible and we are happy to hear this standard was met. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
It was ok nothing special. I would stay again if I needed to, it was Clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Dave M., Hotel Management
Hello KC, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your review! We are thankful for your rating and glad to hear that you would stay again. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Germany

Super Bowl party

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel was great! Amazing fitness room and steps away from bars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Dave M., Hotel Management
Hello Jay, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review! We are very thankful for your 5 star rating and glad to hear that you found the hotel to be great! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark,N.J

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: A bit larger rooms
A very good experience everyone was very nice, the room was clean, and quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Dave M. , Hotel Management
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your comments! We are glad to hear that you had a "very good experience." Our entire team works hard to give every guest the best possible stay and your kind words will be shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chronic Parking Lot Problem

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Cons: see above
When I went to exit the gated parking lot at 5:40am, the card reader did not work. I tried pressing the call button, but no one answered. I went to the lobby. I told the clerk that the card reader didn't work and see said, yes, it doesn't work. I told her I need to exit and she said I should have just pushed the silver call button. I told her I had and then said, I guess I didn't hear it. Perhaps because she was asleep. I went back to my car and she raised the exit gate bar so I could exit. When I returned from the airport about 20 minutes later, there was a man in a pickup truck trying to exit. I told him that the reader didn't work. He said, I know, it never works. He was pushing the call button. I told him I would tell the desk clerk. When I went to the front desk, the same clerk was talking with a few guests. I interrupted and told her that a man was trying to exit the parking lot. She said I didn't hear him buzz. She made no effort to open the gate. I said, aren't going to open the gate. She said can't you see I'm with these people. Having been through the delay of exiting before, I told her she should do her job and open the gate. It is possible to talk and press a button at the same time. This is not acceptable. If a hotel operates a lot that costs extra and has an exit with a bar, then the card reader should be working. Talking to the man in the truck made me realize this is not a one time problem. The clerk was both incompetent and rude. Management failure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The Hotel room was clean and comfortable ...the bar area nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Comfortable. Excellent food. Airport shuttle very handy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Issues with Hot Water Heaters

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights and each night was a problem with getting hot water for the shower. I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Food and bar service was great. Room clean and quite. TV needs to be update. Had to call service twice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Dave M. , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review! We are extremely happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your 5 star rating! We hope to have the pleasure of having you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services