Ratings based on 3,431 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good for sleep and shower, that's it

Posted May 27, 2017
Good location but nothing else... room was so narrowed and really small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Pretty old hotel with poor conditions, especially for the restroom. Only the location is an advantage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is extremely small

Posted May 20, 2017
Room is extremely small. Facilities are poor. Tub is leaking. Hair dryer doesnt work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from planicie

Terrible clean

Posted May 19, 2017
I dos not like this hotel because is dirty and hotel lobby is ugly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 18, 2017
The location of this hotel is quite good.The parking place is very nice.And it feels very clean and the staffs are enthusiastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, Fl.

Clean, convenient, quiet.

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice place to stay. near bus and subway connections. Clean and quiet. But no cell phone service in my room, which was inconvenient. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Unpleasant stay

Posted May 13, 2017
During my stay, i was aware that the rooms were okay to smoke in but as soon as we stepped foot out of the elevator, the whole floor reeked of marijuana. It was overwhelming and unpleasant. The room itself was okay but overal, the stay was less accommodating than expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location....but that's it

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The location and the surrounding things
Cons: Renovate the rooms
Location: Cute ice cream store, a Starbucks, and a CVS for anything you might have forgotten to buy before leaving.
The hotel was in a great location for what we needed during the trip but that's about it! The hotel was extremely old and showed it. The wallpaper was coming off the wall the carpet desperately needed to be cleaned and finding our room was a horrible maze. The elevator as well was very messy. I will say that the bathroom was fairly clean when we arrived at the time. In conclusion the room was horrible and I would not recommend but if you can put up with that the location is great and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico.

A quiet oasis in the middle of it all

Posted May 3, 2017
Beautiful room with comfy bed. All neat and clean....a pleasure to arrive here after a tiring day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Location is good

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Free WIFI advertised at the hotel site but not available, Old TV should not be in any rooms, extra blanket should be available, room should be clean.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping areas. However, we were there to visit my sister who was admitted to the Mt Sinai Hospital.
We were very disappointed with our stay at the Days Inn. At the desk when we checked in. the receptionist, Jasmine, told us that we had requested an upgrade, which we had not, and gave us Room number 115. When we saw the small, claustrophobic room, we decided to get another room. We were given Room number 214. The room had no counterpane on the bed, no extra blanket, NO WIFI, had an old outdated TV with about 4 channels, mold on the window, oily stains on the wall to wall carpet near the air-conditioner, the carpet had tears, security chain on the door broken, bed lamps and overhead lamps missing bulbs. We have also seen an extra charge of dollars $20 on out credit card which we do not recognise.