Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
The stay was okay for the price but don't expect too much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in einer lärmenden und schmutzigen Gegend

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Expedia sollte das Hotel von seiner Liste streichen
Location: Hotel befindet sich direkt an einer viel befahren Hauptstraße in einen nicht sicheren Viertel.
Auf unserer USA Reise war das Hotel mit Abstand, dass schlechteste Hotel. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein, Schlafzimmer ca. 10m(2), Bad winzig. Außerdem sind die Zimmer abgewohnt und schmutzig. Dazu kommt noch der Straßenlärm rund um die Uhr. Preis Leistungverhältnid passt überhaupt nicht.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Viareggio LU Italy

Abbastanza gradevole e vicino alla metro

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: prezzo finale basso
Cons: la struttura e l colazione
Location: nel bel mezzo del brooklin ma ben servito dall metro
L'albergo è una tipica struttura america economica, rimane vicino alla metropolitana 36st ( 5 minuti a piedi) dove con la metro express si arriva in time Square in circa 20/30 minuti, nel complesso lo consiglierei visto il prezzo veramente ok, la distanza, i servizi e la camera, ma non aspettatevi chi sa che cosa, la camere sono piccole, quindi un posto dove dormire e ripartire( con una appena colazione sufficiente).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst night EVER

Posted Sep 18, 2015
I received a smoking room because that was all that was available. The carpet was full of cigarette burns so I was surprised the place hadn't burned down. There was a great deal of debris on the carpet looking like it had not been vacuumed in months. The spa tub was also full of cigarette burns and the tub bottom was so sticky and disgusting I had to clean it myself with hand soap and washcloth as best I could before entering for a shower. And the bed comforters appeared as though they had not been washed in some time as well. The only room prep between guest seemed to be fresh towels and sheets. There were loud televisions in different rooms throughout the floor while exiting the hotel at 3 AM in the morning so not the quietest place either. Definitely the worst hotel experience in my life. Unfortunately I was too tired to deal with changing rooms or hotels so thankfully I only had to spend three and a half hours there before heading out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 15, 2015
Passate qui, fortunatamente, 2 notti. Prima nota: l'hotel dichiara di avere il posteggio. Ci sono circa 30 camere e 8 posti auto (1 per invalidi). E' matematica che questo non significa avere il posteggio. E' sempre pieno e uno deve inventarsi di trovare posteggio nelle strade limitrofe che sono piene di divieti di sosta. Secondo punto: Camera piccolissima, con le finestre chiuse con le viti (impossibili da aprire) e il condizionatore che per fermarlo bisogna staccare la spina. Oltre a cio' la moquette e' sporca e non pulita Terzo punto: Colazione dalle ore 6. Non è vero. mi presento alle ore 6.15 e tutto era ancora da preparare con l'inserviente scocciata che ci mi ha allontanato. Le foto pubblicate sul sito sono la versione ritoccata dell'hotel. Sconsigliatissimo. Personale senza la minima cura del cliente
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: 物騒なのかを案じましたが、36St駅に向かう通り沿いの一帯は静かな住宅街で、後ろを付けて尾けてくるような不審者は居ませんでした。
Cons: エアコンのチラー・フィンの洗浄、ドロドロの絨毯の張り替え。
Location: ブルックリン地区の南西端に近く、JFK空港からはマンハッタン地区より辿りつき難い。ホテルの並びは小さな町工場が多いようです。地下鉄36St駅まで4ブロック、夜中はともかく、明るい時間の地下鉄は心配ないようです。
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
最寄り駅の36th street は3本の路線が利用できるのでとても便利だった。 乗り換えが上手くいけば空港からも90分以内にホテルにもつける
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not calling

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Iwill not stay in the hotel You have fixe and you have to tried your costume good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean But Minimal

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The bed was too large for the room.
Location: Very little. OK connections via the D, N, R trains.
I was expecting more from a hotel in Sunset Park, Brooklyn. Unlike Manhattan, this part of Brooklyn consists of low-rise buildings and relatively spacious lots. The TD bank on the corner is quite large. The building is too small for the number of rooms. There are two options: Either the the room interiors must be designed for such a compressed space or the number of rooms should be reduced. The bed was too large for the room. The bathroom was too spacious and therefore took away space. The gap between the wall and the foot of the bed was just a few inches - you had to crawl over the bed to get to the window. On-site parking is extremely limited - about ten spaces. On street parking is available a few blocks away but be aware of residential street cleaning schedules. A more modern version of this hotel type, by another hotel chain, is under construction next door That is likely to be a better choice in the future.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels