Ratings based on 2,229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Wegen Flughafennähe günstig; Shuttlesevc. gut

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Am Besten gefallen hat der kurze Weg zum Flughafen, sauberes Zimmer und freundliches Personal.
Cons: Eine Möglichkeit, eine kleine warme Mahlzeit zu bekommen, gab es leider nur per telefonischer Bestellung und Lieferung von ausserhalb.
Location: Triste Umgebung. Wenn man den Mietwagen noch nicht übernommen hat, bleibt man lieber im Haus.
Der Shuttle Service vom Flughafen klappte bestens. Freundlicher Service, Zimmer Sauber. Frühstück ist guter amerikanischer Standard. Zur Versorgung leider nur ein Getränkeautomat, und an der Rezeption ein paar Tüten mit irgendwas. Bei einem Hotel dieser Preisebene ist das zu wenig. Für etwas Warmes blieb eine offene mexikanische Pommesbude um die Ecke,( ..die wir besser vermieden haben..), oder ein Mc Donalds eine halbe Meile entfernt in ziemlich trister Umgebung. Eine Einladung, das Haus zu verlassen, ist die Umgebung nicht unbedingt. Daher blieben wir den restlichen Tag im Zimmer und verbrachten den Abend mit Erdnüssen und seichtem Fernsehprogramm. Der kostenlose Hotel-Shuttlebus brachte uns am nächsten Morgen pünktlich sogar direkt bis zur Auto-Vermietstation. Ansonsten: Telefonische Bestellung und Lieferung von Außerhalb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

One night near JFK

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
the location of the hotels was very close to the airport and it looks like they just renew and redecorates the facilities and rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to jfk

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: close to jfk
receptionist was pleasant, friendly and helpful. breakfast person was sweet and helpful. check out person was friendly and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the JFK, not too much noise, free shuttle

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Relatively cheap.
Shuttle IS free, but runs once an hour. Breakfast does exist but pretty weak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great stay before catching early flight out of JFK

Posted May 11, 2016
Very clean room and bathroom. Very friendly and helpful staff. Several menus for late night food delivery. Convenient shuttle to airport. Early breakfast for early flights. Efficient. Quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to Airport and other hotels.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good and the housekeeping was good.
Cons: Parking needs to be urgently improved and the access road needs to be repaved.
Location: The location is convenient for the JFK Airport and Airtrain. There isn't much to do in the immediate area. You will definitely need a car.
The experience in the hotel itself was overall good. But I also had a car and finding parking was terrible. Either it was a very busy time for road trip travelers who slept all day or the hotel has reserved parking for staff or nonguests. Also, the access road is in bad condition.
3 out of 5
by Venus from Barre, VT

Nice stay, close to the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed in this hotel because we had a flight at JFK the next morning. It included a free shuttle to the airport and a very nice complimentary breakfast. While the room wasn't large, it was good enough for the night.
3 out of 5
by husam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dobry wybór, jeżeli podróżujesz przez lotnisko JFK

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bezpłatny transfer i wszystkie niezbędne usługi powodują, że warto rozważyć ten hotel przy podróżach przez lotnisko JFK. Okolica jest jedyną rzeczą pozostawiającą niesmak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester,NY

Pretty good

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
A good hotel to stay while you have late night arrival at JFK