Ratings based on 2,341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel is ok but need to improve on breakfast. Hotel shuttle is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

費用に見合ったホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2016
空港からのシャトルバスは便利。ニューヨーク市内のホテルは高いのと、出発が早朝だったので空港に近いこのホテルに泊まった。シャトルバスで近くのエアトレインに送ってもらい、地下鉄に乗り継いでニューヨーク市内を観光した。片道約1時間。まあまあの選択だった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Provided free shuttle from JFK, but did not like the area of its location.. hotel is old, needs some updates. Glad only there for 1 night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean hotel close to JFK with a free shuttle

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The location and level of cleanliness of the room. We also liked the free shuttle to JFK.
Cons: A restaurant or coffee shop on the property
Location: It is close to JFK and that is why we selected it. The surrounding area is primarily industrial.
All aspects of our stay were pleasant. Although this Day's Inn does not have a restaurant on property the staff were helpful with many suggestions for dining. The free breakfast was a nice perk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Es un buen hotel de aeropuerto, cómodo, con desayuno básico y personal amable. Es pequeño pero perfecto para cuando haces una parada rápida o sales de turismo todo el día y lo que quieres es llegar a dormir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great people made this a nice venue.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The shuttle drivers were kind and helpful. Front desk staff were patient and professional. Breakfast was gross but that's typical in NY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Adequate stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Maid service needs work.
Location: N/A
Stayed one night for business. Switched rooms upon checking in, as the first one had a moldy smell. The second on was fine, but they forgot the bed spread. It was ok, since I just wanted go to sleep and it wasn't a cold night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Yor

Hotel near by JFK airport

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Good location with free airport transportation! The room was pretty small for four ppl but was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Was ok overall. Bare bones stark experience. Room very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

location not convenient for tourists.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Staffs are great. Room is good.
Cons: The location.
Location: Not accessible to subways. Not a good location for tourists.
Hotel location is not good for tourists. Only way to go to the city is through airtrain which is expensive for everyday itinerary. Thats the only bad thing about the hotel, situated in a very bad location for tourists.