Ratings based on 2,108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

乗り継ぎに便利

Posted Feb 3, 2016
無料の空港の送迎シャトルバスが24時間1時間おき位にあるのが決め手でした。予約なしでも乗れます。運転荒いですが。 朝ごはんも付いてます。 値段も安いし便利なので、また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel, helpful & friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The size - not too big
Location: Close to JFK airport
This is a great hotel for an overnight stay near Kennedy airport. Akash and his staff are helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

My stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: the location was good, service was great.
Cons: you guys can put a refrigerator in the room.
Location: location was ok
my stay was very good, i will surely stay there again,its been my 2nd trip there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Average hotel. Nice staff very close to airport.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Nice hotel but difficult to get to. Has a shuttle if your traveling from the air poet but afer that your on your own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I had a fantastic one night stay. And would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Great budget hotel that is probably far better than some more expensive hotels in New York! Shuttle runs on time, complimentary breakfast is great and most importantly the staff is friendly and helpful. AAA++ rating!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Correct lors d'une correspondance entre 2 vols à JFK ,personnels courtois et efficaces
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect short stay due yo transfer

Posted Jan 17, 2016
It's a really nice cosy hotel, lovely bed, newly renovated. plus free shuttle to/from airport! There is unpleasant noise coming from the highway and airport, but for few hour sleep i didn't mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Highly Recommended

Posted Jan 14, 2016
A really nice hotel in close proximity to the JFK which offered a free reliable shuttle. Excellent service with very helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and comfortable and hotel supplied a free good ample breakfast. Area is typical of what you would find around an airport but quite safe. Although there are no restaurants in the area, there was ample selection to order a take out. I would definitely stay here again and can highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Staff

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Staff were very helpful and professional. They assisted me with heavy bags, printed out boarding passes, ordered a taxi and were exceptional.