Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating yesterday

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Big room but no safe or fridge. Everything dark and dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to airport

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Location near the airport
Cons: Ensure all guests are encouraged to have a wake up call.
Location: Shopping is near by.
It's so close to the airport, that we decided to do some shopping at the Mills Shopping centre in Jersey. It's very close so we caught an Uber to get there. Worthwhile consideration as it's all indoors too. Great bargains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark

Awful

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The welcome was unacceptable, the room was noisy (room near us was on the phone all night!) and for £148 a night the facilities were unacceptable. Tea/coffee making facilities in the bathroom, anyone? You find these here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Close to airport, free shuttle, pleasant staff , checked in at midnight, checked out and took the shuttle at 5 am. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
No breakfast included and it says that it offers breakfast. Bad actitude of the personal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking is too expensive. Sheets were not clean.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Parking should be included. Food at the bar was not good. Sheets needed changing. I only had 1 bathroom towel in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Feedback from our guests is an important part of improving the comfort we provide and we thank you for sharing yours. We will use your review to pinpoint areas that we can improve upon with our housekeeping and amenities we provide. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was a mouse under the bed

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Other than that everything was good
I stayed at Double tree by Hilton for 4 days and on the last day we happened to know there was a mouse under our bed. I am so disappointed about this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Our hotel enlists the services of a reputable national pest elimination and control company that services the hotel with weekly and monthly initiatives. Although we do not have on file your complaint, we did contact them to address your concerns. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay.
4 out of 5
by Luciana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels