Ratings based on 7,343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great location!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: We loved the location!!!
Cons: The room temperature and the bed.
Location: The location is awesome! It is walking distance to most attractions such as a Broadway show, shopping, subway, Central Park, 5th Avenue, etc.
The hotel was in a great location! The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean. We couldn't get a comfortable temperature in the room, however. It was either too warm or too cold. We had a maintenance staff member come look at the thermostat and thought it was fixed, but it never really worked right. Also, the bed was not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This hotel is in the heart of Stines Square. Lots of room and comfortable beds. This will be my go to hotel when in New York! Right beside the TKTS booth and a subway entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, amazing location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This hotel is in the heart of Stines Square. Lots of room and comfortable beds. This will be my go to hotel when in New York! Right beside the TKTS booth and a subway entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice hotel and great location. Staff were very helpful and courtesy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend for birthdays celebration

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Best location ever. Great place to stay to be in the heart of Times Sq.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very spacious, especially for NYC.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Hotel was very nice and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room but...

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The hotel has a great location, staff, and was clean. However, the TVs did not work consistently which was one of the reasons we choose a suite instead of regular room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Awesome view of Times Square. Definitely recommend staying in a room with a city view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location , space and comfortable bed .
Nice to have extra space in the center of the city . The entrance is not obvious .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location, especially if you want to be close to Broadway shows.
Cons: Room was a small suite, which was nice to have the extra sitting area. Overall the room was pretty average as far as bed, furniture and overall decor.
In the middle of Time Square, 5 minutes walk from most theaters, and lots of restaurants.