Ratings based on 7,758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Straight on Times Square

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location. Suites are small and the bathroom is right across from the bed in the room and therefor ventilation is not easy. Also bathrooms are a little run down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location - middle of Times Square - good food within a short walk. Great gym. Nice lobby. Room is comfortable, but not too impressive. If you face Times Square, late night noise from the street drummers may be a nuisance some nights of the week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Right where all the action is in Times Square.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent location! Having a suite with 2 rooms was great. Ours didn't have a good view but I'm sure some of them do. I would stay here again! Chocolate chip cookies are a real treat after a long hot day of sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Best location for those who enjoy being immersed in the NYC atmosphere. Times Square , theaters, great restaurants and stores all within steps from the front door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Only complaint was I could not apply our military discount since I had prepaid. Pretty ridiculous...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice large suites!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Loved the location! Suites were great size. View if Times Square was perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Nice Hotel in Time Square

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Easy access to many lacations. I recomend this Hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from time square

Great food, good location, clean, nice staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great place to vacate at. Great location, clean. Right in the middle of everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great to have a suite in the middle of Times Square. It was very easy to access transportation and walk to many points of interest. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

In the center of the action

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The best location in comparison of the rest of the hotel if you wish to be right in Times Squre. Suite room all the hotel, clean, spacious room.
Cons: Hotel need to improve on the tours offers. they only have open bus tour around the city and that not what we was looking.
Location: In the middle of the action but at the same time you do not get any noice on your suite. Rockefeller center & Central Park at 5 min.
Times Square in front. Hotel staff fabulous, friendly. I received an upgrade on the suite plus free Wifi which works perfectly, our room number 4105 you can see 7th avenue (M&M store) and part of Central Park.