Ratings based on 8,159 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great location, comfortable and spacious enough

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Fine hotel in great location. Room was clean. Comfortable and spacious enough by NYC standards. Wifi and drinks expensive but apart from that, all good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. Great value for the price. Absolutely love the location -- right in Times Square!! Need I say more?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The views
Great experience! Hotel had beautiful views and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Hotel in the middle of times square

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice hotel in the center of Times Square. Front counter staff were amazing. They found out we were there from out of town and they upgraded our room to a higher floor. Concierge desk was extremely helpful with transportation, directions, restaurants... they only complaint I had was our room was only cleaned if we left by 10am otherwise they did not come back. It was kind of annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East TN

Comfort in a Great Location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great centrally located hotel in Times Square. Easy access to theatres, restaurants, subway and all tourist sites. Secure and safe building with excellent staff. I believe they have the largest rooms in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for NYC

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants, theatres, sites to see. All in walking distances!
Loved the hotel. It is in Times Square, so you can walk most places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The lobby has an excellent lay out. The bedroom was terrific. Great views looking out the bedroom and living room window. Comfy bed. Bathroom was nice and spacious. Will definitely choose to stay there again on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

perfect midtown location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: location
Location: everything
Room was tidy, and clean, but basic - lots of hot water, staff very friendly, perfect base for first timers like us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Great hotel right in the heart of Times Square

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The room was excellent, clean and well appointed. The location was unbeatable. We were on the 43rd floor so despite being in the middle of Times Square it was peaceful and quiet. Would definitely go back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TIMES SQUARE BABY!!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
You cannot argue with walking out of the hotel into the heart of Times Square - the ultimate 24/7 craziness of lights and dazzling displays!