Ratings based on 4,937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the center of the city.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Keep all 3 elevators running 24/7.
Location: Great location - close to and within a short walk to many attractions. We never had to use the taxi except for the hop-on/hop-off bus trips.
This is a very nice hotel near the center of the city. Close to and within a short walk to many attractions. Hotel staff were very nice and friendly. Very clean, nice rooms and facilities. Free breakfast (hot & cold) was enjoyable and feeling. We even had a nice evening appetizer party on Thursday - we were surprised. Free internet service (room and lobby) including desktop in the lobby with printer facility. Overall, we had a pleasant, enjoyable, and refreshing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Staff was friendly,I miss my scramble eggs with grits and biscuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bien situé et bon service

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Chambre bien équipée, moderne et propre.
Cons: La salle de petit déjeuner est vraiment trop petite, lors d'affluence (entre 8h30 et 9h30) il est quasi impossible de trouver une place assise...
Location: Toutes les activités de Times Square à l'angle de Broadway et de la 42ème.
Hôtel bien situé (près de Times square et proche des stations de métro de la 42ème). Le personnel est accueillant et très arrangeant (nous avons dû à de nombreuses reprises revoir les dates de check out suite à un problème personnel et on nous toujours donné satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Times Square area ! Beautiful rooms

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Staff was friendly , saw us sitting around waiting to check in . A very nice man ( I wish I remembered his name ) came up to us and got us checked in early held our luggage so we can step out to grab food While we were waiting . Room and bathroom in king suite was gorg !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Attenzione alle recensioni

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: Organizzazione.Fare attenzione alla richieste ospiti. Ingrandire zona colazione. Controllare personale.
Location: Buona posizione
A parte la posizione, in zona Times Square, sono stata delusa. Camera e Hotel in generale non pulito e non curato, colazione deludente, personale non disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Booked for one night and extended for another two. Room is larger than most NYC hotels and clean. Very eco friendly. The view was nothing special. Close to Penn Station and Times Station. Nice manager's reception and very hearty, full service breakfast. We had problems getting the elevators to stop on our floor every single time and walked most times down 25 floors. It was not that they were occupied every time beyond capacity. It has something to do with how it's programmed to stop based on how buttons are pushed. Very time consuming and frustration. I was there with my 14 year old daughter and felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: don't know
Location, breakfast,happy hour,etc best for weekdays
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Andateci solo se siete mattinieri

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: La palestra
Cons: Sala colazione, ascensori insufficienti per i 40 piani
Location: Vicino a Time square, ma anche ad una stazione dei treni che è mal frequentata nelle ore serali.
Albergo pulito, camera doppia piccola per 2 matrimoniali è venduta per quadrupla. Esiste un angolo cottura. E siete mattinieri riuscirete a fare la colazione , ma se vi alzerete dopo le 8:30, e' praticamente impossibile, persone che tentano di farla anche in reception , visto che la sala è' totalmente insufficiente. Per accedere o lasciare la vs camera dovrete avere molta pazienza, perché i tempi di attesa per i tre ascensori sono biblici. Spesso maggiori di 5 minuti al mattino dopo le 8:30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Très bien situé dans Time square juste un peu bruyant , mais si vous avez peur du bruit il faut éviter NY . Parfois un peu d'attente avec les ascenseurs .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel tout confort à 2 pas de Times Square

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Je recommande cet hôtel qui est proche de Times Square, de l'empire States Building et des stations de métro. Hôtel très propre, chambres spacieuses et confortables, petit déjeuner Buffet plus que correct. Seul bémol, les ascenseurs qu'il faut attendre parfois très longtemps. Très bon choix pour une 1ère visite de New York