Ratings based on 5,876 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was very nice real close to everything.all

Posted Feb 16, 2017
hotel was very nice real close to everything.all staff were very friendly special mention to bryan who is also a great artist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
No complaints at all. Hotel met all requirements for travel: Great location, spacious rooms, good wifi, clean hotel, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV

Great Location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great location, close to Times Square, easy to get around from this location. Gym is good. Elevators busy in peak times Rooms are clean and great facilities, but they are a little tired and need a refresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location, very good main floor staff, desks.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Only 1 concern.....as much as they emphasize sustainability, and all the good buzz words, when it came to breakfast,everything was tossed in garbage.
Location: Close to times sq. subways, taxi stand, lots of places to grab small lunches and suppers.
We would definitely stay again. Very central, staff very helpful, very relaxed atmosphere. Like the extra touches like organic body wash and shampoo, great bedding, very substantial included breakfast, and most important...very good coffee always available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand cayman

Clean, Comfort, Convenience and Location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Guys at the front desk were awesome. I had a list of small things delivered to hotel and all were spot on with the best customer service. Stayed 3 nights but never had breakfast so not sure about that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient to have a kitchen in our rooms. Only downside the elevators were very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYNY

Busy hotel in the heart of the action.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Hotel is close to everything/Times Square. Quite at night, very busy in the morning... lifts and breakfast are both packed 7am-9am. Friendly staff, very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Florida

Fantastic hotel with great service.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Staff was great. Very clean. Great rooms.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Centrally located, it is 2 miles to Central Park and only a short subway ride to the 911 Museum and the Brooklyn Bridge. Close to Times Square.
Centrally located, very clean, spacious rooms, with an unbelievably friendly staff. Breakfast was great also. You must stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not meet my expectations

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: The food, breakfast poor,
I was very disappointed with this hotel. Room OK, Need curtains, Breakfast was the worst I've had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Really close to Times Square,

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We had a great time at this hotel, big room with kitchenette, very clean, beautiful washroom, walking distance to Times Square and other great places, I would definitely recommend this to anyone.