Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seen better days

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Bed was clean. Close to where I needed to be.
Cons: This place needs to be updated.
Location: Good location for Wall St and great location for morning runs long the river.
I've stayed at the Eurostar a few times. Each time I ask myself "why?". This place is worn. The laminate floor in the room was curling up. The halls are dark. The bed linens were clean and the bed comfortable enough, but overall it has a somewhat depressing feel. It was relatively cheap and the the location is convenient to the office.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance NEEDED

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Faucets loose, thermostat did not work and the floor was peeling up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, service and quality

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This hotel is wonderful, excellent service and very kind staff, clean room, excellent location close to Wall Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Very nice and staff was truly professional.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and slept like a baby at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Spacious room. At a reasonable ptocevin the financial district
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by ivan j, Hotel Management
thank you so much for your comment
5 out of 5
by Arlet

Overall great experience

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stay for 3 days. Our flight was delayed, so I call the hotel to inform them of our late arrive, they were very understanding. The room itself was fairly big, clean, and lots of closet space. The location of the hotel was really close to the shopping center, the one world trade center and other attractions. Subway was also in close proximity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you. we are so glad we were able to help you in your time of need
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wall street district

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was a pretty good hotel room, spacious for new york. I would stay again if ever in NYC
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you. we hope you do come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 13, 2017
My experience was good. Check in was quick and easy. I booked the kitchennet room and it was great very spacious. My only complaint is there out dated T.V. and maby a much better looking decour. Out side of that it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by ivan j, Hotel Management
thank you. we are currently working on upgrading the hotel. hope you can see all the new improvements we have made on your next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels