Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Convenient to downtown

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Excellent, courteous staff, room uograde, excellent breakfast ($12) and very comfortable bed. 1 block from Wall St, close to seaport, Fulton market, Brooklyn Bridge. Variety of restaurants very close.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: contumer services
Location: wall street
not my type hotel location was ok but the roome was 'nt or that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine 4 Sterne

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Das Hotel ist okay, aber definitiv keine 4 Sterne wert.. Es ist relativ runtergekommen z.B ist der Boden aufgedunsen, die Wände angeratscht... Alles sehr renovierungsbedürftig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Wall Street location!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Cons: Update the bathrooms!
Location: So claose to Wall Street and the financial district!
The location is very good, the rooms are very large and huge according to NYC standards. I really liked everything about the hotel except the bathrooms which need a facelift. The rooms would be 4 stars if not for the bathrooms. The staff is friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and great location

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Good business hotel and perfect place to stay at if you have work in downtown Manhattan. Night staff whom I mainly dealt with was excellent and understanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Anthony and Raquel were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from København

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med meget venlig betjening. Beliggenheden var tæt på metro og tæt på vandet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALEKSEI from Ciudad de México

Busca una mejor opcion

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
No lo recomiendo si no es obligado por la zona de wall street, si no tienen nada que hacer ahí, no lo reservaría ni en broma. Pésima atención, viejo, descuidado, la ropa de cama vieja, en fin, esta sobrevalorado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley from Florida

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was nice could of been better