Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from everything

Posted Sep 24, 2016
They never clean ours room in 5 days and the stuff is terrible and the worse breakfast i never see before
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Call the morning food a snack not continental breakfast.
Hotel bundled price with Expedia was nice. Room had a bad smell and Granola Bar continental breakfast was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champaign Illinois

Quiet location close to public transit

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We were allowed to check in a few hours early, which was much appreciated after a very early flight. Silvio was very friendly and accommodating upon our arrival. Other staff were moderately friendly. The room was clean and comfortable but had some minor issues such as slow draining sink and tub, and poor tv sound quality. Definitely was considered a good value overall for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2016
convenient to airport...decent breakfast items....free shuttle to airport...clean room...comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to see you not only enjoyed your stay at our hotel, but valued our convenient location and services provided such as the airport shuttle. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for express trip

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel smelled like fried chicken and fish all through. Lobby was noisy. Rooms were fine, good beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our rooms and beds. We appreciated letting us know about our smell of the hotel. However, since we have to burners in the rooms, some people do cook. Sorry if the smell was too strong. Thank you again for sharing your comments and we hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The staff was pleasant and the room was comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast choices and small parking, limited parking spaces.
Location: Location was ok, alot of construction but was closed to Target, McDonald, coffee shop, grocery store. You could walk to this places if you choose to.
Although I do not have a complain is more a suggestions. I would like to have room maintenance included with the fees charge. Also the web page of your hotel said that it offers Continental breakfast, all I received was a grab and go and it did not have a variety to choose form.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to see our staff were excellent at accommodating you and that our location is conveniently near many walkable areas. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for US Open

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel was very accommodating letting us park our car there early (9am) on the day of check in and gave us our key cards so when we returned late at night we could go straight to our room. The room smelled a bit musty and it was warm because the air wasn't on. It cooled off quickly once it was turned on. Übered to and from the open
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased to see our staff was very accommodating to you and our location is in a decent proximity to were the event was being held. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

대중교통불편(불가)

Posted Aug 31, 2016
대중교통 이용할 수 없는 여건. 라과디아 공항이 가깝고, 무료셔틀을 운영하여 이 점에서는 매우 편리함. 아침은 곡물바에 커피로 보잘것 없음.(아침을 거르는 사람은 상관없지만) 레지던스식으로 되어 장기투숙자엔 유리할듯.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Location: nice location
great experience. It was clean and staff were friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is pleasing to read you were able to have a great stay with us. I am also pleased our house staff was helpful. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel stuff very very friendly , polite.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel is nice only 3 things in our stay there that we didn't like was :poor breakfast,room smell and housekeeping doesn't clean the room daily, the stuff very friendly , good location .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am disappointed to read about the three things you didn't like about your stay. Even though I'm glad you liked our location and found our staff friendly, I will be working with our team to make sure guests are informed properly about our grab-and-go breakfast and housekeeping policy while making sure room odors are eliminated. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.