Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Loved the shuttle to and from airport. The breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice close to LaGuardia airport

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The staff and distance from airport.
Cons: For the time I was there, I saw nothing to improve.
Location: Did not leave the hotel
My connecting flight in JFK had been missed and they rescheduled me the next day in LaGuardia. I know nothing about New York airports or hotels. I know I wanted a hotel close LaGuardia. Checked Expedia found this hotel. Reserved online while on the shuttle. Called them from terminal, they sent their shuttle right over to get me. The staff was very friendly, helped me out with everything from places that delivered food to understanding my flight change. Rooms were comfortable, clean. Shuttle from hotel was leaving at 7, breakfast did not start till 7, but they let me go in early and they had yogurt and fruit out. It was a very nice stay after a bad situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover Twp., Pa

Nice, clean and friendly 10 min. to CITI field

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Beds were clean and comfortable. Helpful staff. Breakfast was fine. Was not in the room much. Hey I was in N.Y.
Cons: Parking could be expanded.
Location: CITI for two shows.
Comfortable and clean rooms. Parking lot small and may have to park on the street, but police academy is across the street. Not far from CITI field.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great experience at Fairfield!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service and a real breakfast.
Cons: Housekeeping staff to speak English -- not a great problem but when we asked for something they said that they did not speak English.
Location: Not many sites in the area, but you are close by an area to catch a train that would take you where you wanted to go.
Customer Service was great!. Shuttle picked us up and drop us off at a point where we could catch a train. Shuttle even came to pick us up at midnight to take up back to the hotel. Shuttle even picked us up at the airport to bring us to the hotel and took us back to the airport! GREAT SERVICE!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice and convenient Hotel!!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Visited for a girls trip to attend a concert.. Love the stay excellent customer service from the staff and very helpful no complaints.. Definitely recommend and will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer when flying to LGA.

Posted May 22, 2016
I am a repeat customer to this hotel. Over the past ten years I have been to LGA airport a lot. Airport shuttle service great, even has a drop at the mall which is two short blocks to the #7 train! Asian food authentic and amazing in that area as well. Fun area with amazing people, bright colors and many Asian dialects and cultures of which to be a part.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Will definitely stay again! Great shuttle service Need more parking Great breakfast Cleanliness is excellent
2 out of 5
by MariaLuz from York , Pennsylvania

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good stay it, it was nice great service. The only flaws were the elevators and there was no space to eat in the morning for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raza

Not happy bad service

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room was ok but service was not nice We stay there only 6 hr because flight was delayed we called them ask for good room they told me we will if available I wad there with my daughter school vacation very unhappy .
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Canon City, CO

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The lady that did our check in was extremely helpful and friendly probably one of the best hotel stays I've had!