Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flushing NY

Great hospitality!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We re from Texas so we know all about hospitality, and the workers were just that! We had great service, a spotless room, and the free shuttle deserved 5 stars on its on! Very Convenient, and we will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Convenient and quite. Shuttle available.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Stayed for two nights. Staff was friendly, breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convenient to airport and very pleasant staff

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport, very helpful staff and convenient amenities.
We arrived into town the morning of our check in day. Even though our check in time was not until 3pm, the staff allowed us to park at the hotel, shuttled us to the subway so we could spend the day in the city as we had planned, and picked us up later that night while still holding our room. The room was very clean, the beds more comfortable than the higher-priced hotel we'd stayed at the previous 4 nights and there was more food than expected for a continental breakfast. The computers available were automatically set to allow visitors to access their airline online to check in and to print boarding passes at no charge. The area surrounding the hotel was not the most pleasant for scenery, but it is very convenient to the airport. I would highly recommend staying here when needing to be near the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Nice hotel close to LGA

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Comfortable hotel close to LaGuardia airport and downtown Flushing. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Something for everyone. On site parking but EXTREMELY LIMITED. No restaurants on site or within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

A hotel that give you your money's worth.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and well appointed. The beds are most comfortable. Breakfast offers a variety of hot and cold foods. All in all this hotel met my n
Cons: The in room coffee maker was not cleaned in a while.
Location: Not much to do nearby.
The Fairfield by Marriot is a very nice clean hotel. The lobby is not fancy, but then I was not paying for the lobby. The room was clean and well appointed. The beds are most comfortable. Breakfast offers a variety of hot and cold foods. All in all this hotel met my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay for my one night stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The place was comfortable. I may book the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms but not close to any restaurants. Free shuttle service to La Guardia.
2 out of 5
by greer v.

airport shuttle???

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
You advertise free shuttle from LGA, but guess what? No shuttle - had to pay 30.00 for cab...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Florida

Good Deli Nearby

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
What I like best about this hotel is that there is a good deli nearby (Sparky's, about a 2 min. walk) where you can get a good breakfast. I usually don't like the free hotel breakfasts, so at the deli you can get pretty much whatever you want, and get it to go if you are in a hurry--very fast service! It's for breakfast and lunch, Mon. - Sat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK for a one night stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: room was clean. Wifi was good. Breakfast was ok. Cons: toilet was not cleaned properly. Parking was limited. Area around is industrial and no restaurants or shops around. Not upto Fairfield Inn standards considering how much they are charging for a room