Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel near Flushing and LGA

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Far away enough from Flushing that finding a street parking is simple. Close enough that it only takes 5 minutes to drive to where all the Asian rest
Location: 5 minutes away from Flushing where all the Asian food/shopping are.
Good hotel in a quiet area. Right away from a police academy. Staffs are nice. Parking spaces behind the hotel are limited but there are plenty of free street parking around. Feels pretty safe too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Breakfast was delicious.

Posted May 29, 2017
Breakfast buffet was delicious. The shuttle bus was very helpful and I saved lots of money. They picked me up from the LGA airport and took me daily to the train station. There were free tea and coffee all day. The hotel looks nice and new. The block is quite and is up the street from a busy tourist area. Great hotel and staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

Excellent hotel!!!!

Posted May 26, 2017
The hotel is very accommodating. They have an hourly shuttle that takes you close to the train stop and to citi field as well as picks you up upon request. There's free breakfast. The staff also held our bags for us after we checked out and went to the city and back before taking us to the airport. Best hotel ever. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Will definitely be coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice hotel that was close to the airport.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel was very convenient to the airport. The front desk provided a list of restaurants close to the hotel.
Location: The location is convenient to the airport, but it is located in an industrial area of town, so there's not much of a view from the hotel.
Room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and they had plenty to serve up until the time it was over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel close to St John's

Posted May 22, 2017
Helpful desk clerks, clean, comfortable, good breakfast & free parking. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Perfect location, decent breakfast, good bedrooms

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff, room
Location: The location is good because is close to the airport, meaning fast access, but for neighborhoods' amenities you'll need to take the shuttle (free).
For those arriving at La Guardia airport and wanting to be nearby the airport due to very early flight, this hotel is perfect. Although it takes 50 minutes to commute to Manhattan by subway (the hotel provides a very efficient free shuttle service to the subway station) it works perfectly. Staff is very friendly and professional, bedrooms aren't very new but very comfortable and clean, and the breakfast is really good. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great location, overall wonderful !!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The hotel staff were very helpful! The shuttle was the most convenient part! They were much obliged to pick us up from the airport, take us to the Mets game, the subway and pick us up from all of these !!! It was a wonderful experience! And the breakfast was great too!!
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julia

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and safe near the airport.
4 out of 5
by Tashneen

Convient to the thruway to get to other parts

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
My experience was pretty good. Whenever we asked for extra towels or anything the staff responded fast.