Ratings based on 1,260 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was welcoming and the Valet Parking was convenient. Rooms are small but comfortable.
Location: This hotel is located directly across from the Port Authority. It is an easy walk to the Javits Center and to Time Square.
My daughter and I came into the city for a conference at the Javits Center. We picked this hotel due to its location and found it to be comfortable with a great staff. We had an excellent stay and will definitely come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in Midtown

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Hotel staff was accessible, and attentive. Nice breakfast and valet service. Clean room. Fantastic shower. Comfortable beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, reasonable for a night or two

Posted May 6, 2017
The room was ver nice, for a night or two. Bed was very comfortable. A Longer stay the room might be a bit small. And, elevators are slow. Was on the 16th floor ... waited 10 minutes for elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton,NJ

Perfect One Day Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The price was perfect. A room near Time Square(that is clean and updated) for a little over $100.00 is rare.
Location: The location is a little seedy, a lot of drunk locals on the street down from the hotel. Love the pizza shop one block up for a late night snack.
We arrived early, no problem the staff check for the next available room (10mins later) and we were checked in. The room was spotless. The bed was comfortable, best night sleep ever. We slept so long that we missed the free breakfast. No refrigerator in rooms but there is a beverage cooler. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great value!! Staff and facilities were very nice. Breakfast was great. Walking distance to lots of places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tiny crowded elevators but nice hotel over all

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Tiny elevators don't match the hotel occupancy! Always crowded and takes forever. Mediocre breakfast, always a line for the brrakfast. Location was excellent. Nice staff and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Very clean

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our experience at the Fairfield Inn was very good. It is very clean, and the service and staff were wonderful. We were able to store our belongings before we checked in, and after we checked out. I loved the paul mitchell shampoos and conditioners in our room. We were served breakfast which was very good and again, very clean. We would stay there again, and recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
by Darrell

Great location.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly employees and on the spot service whenever needed.
5 out of 5
by travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels