Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Pretty Good

Posted Aug 29, 2015
I had a comfortable stay. The only downside was the cramped and crowded breakfast area and slow elevators, which were not always working properly. Room was comfortable, and the breakfast food was good. Room was clean with fast internet. Hotel staff was friendly. I stayed on the 5th floor, and the ventilation system in the hallway was making a loud humming noise, which was a bit obnoxious, but nothing too serious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and affordable

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The hotel was nice. The only problems I had was my key wasn't working and the elevator took forever because of the busy club on the roof, plus one of the elevators was down. I was staying on the 10th floor and had to walk down the stairs a few times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Zentral gelegenes Hotel Nähe Broadway/ Timesquare

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage. Frühstück (im Preis enthalten). Relativ geringe Parkkosten.
Wir haben zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht und waren zufrieden. Unser Zimmer war klein, aber zweckmäßig. Das Frühstück war umfangreich, die Zuweisung der Tische jedoch unkoordiniert. Die Verfügbarkeit der drei Lifte war unzureichend - an einem Morgen haben wir nach ca. 5-10 Minuten Wartezeit die Treppe vom 21. Stock genommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Could use more room in bathroom but every thing is

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Was just checking out from another hotel and taught why not another nite so I went on expedia and got a good deal and booked this hotel walked form one hotel to the other and was able to check in immediately left my luggage and had a blast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best experience in the center of Ny!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I had a wonderful time with my son at this hotel!! The staff was very helpful, the bed was really nice to rest after a full day of activities in town!!! Andrea and another lady in the reception truly helped me On everything!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to Times Square & attractions

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Close to Times Square and attractions.
Location: Subway, restaurants, Times Square
This hotel is a boutique hotel located very close to Times Square and many tourist attractions. Close to restaurants, subways and double decker tourist buses. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free hot breakfast. Hotel has a night club/bar/lounge called SkyRoom on a top floor. On the weekends it gets full so you may have to wait 15 minutes for the elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poole, UK

Nice hotel in a great location to explore NYC

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We had a great few days in New York. The hotel was really central. Really close to a main bus station and Subway and within walking distance of many popular locations. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. The air con in our room was really noisy which was a little annoying at night. The breakfast was average and frustratingly they didn't have enough space for guests so unless you were there really early there was a long wait. It was also very cramped in the breakfast area. All in all a good hotel that we would recommend and would stay at again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Aug 6, 2015
toller skyroom mit bar auf dem dach ....gute lage und top in allem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 温州

方便

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cons: 酒店设施有点旧,应进一步改善。
地理位置很好,离时代广场很近,地铁站也很近,坐地铁出去玩很方便,早餐也很棒! 我是七月份去的,就是价格有点贵!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUADALAJARA, JALISCO

NO ES LO QUE SE ESPERA

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: El personal que está en el desayuno es amable.
Cons: Que en las fotos que publiquen se vea realmente lo pequeño de la habitación.
Location: Se llega caminando a practicamente todos lados. Caminando un poco más se llega hasta el Central Park
El hotel está bien ubicado pero, por el precio, no es lo que uno espera, a pesar de ser NY, estoy segura que por ese precio se consigue algo mucho mejor. Esta habitación para una familia de 4 miembros es insuficiente, no espacio suficiente ni para poner la maletas de todos.