Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellente situation, tout confort, personnel top

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Situation Personnel
Cons: Parfois attente un peu longue des ascenseurs
J'avais déjà séjourné dans cet hôtel il y a 4 ans et j'ai été à nouveau ravie : à 2 pas de Times Square pour s'y balader le soir, station de métro au bout de la rue desservie par toutes les lignes. Personnel toujours aussi accueillant et aimable, un concierge parfait qui vous parle simplement et lentement pour vous permettre de comprendre et s'occupe de tout ce que vous lui demandez. J'ai eu besoin de voir un médecin, une hôtesse d'accueil m'a écrit le trajet complet pour m'y rendre et m'a demandé le lendemain si j'allais mieux. Café et thé disponibles tout au long de la journée et de la soirée, très appréciables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Prima hotel.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: De entree ziet er leuk uit. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamer ziet er netjes en leuk uit.
Cons: Misschien een grotere ruimte om te ontbijten. We moesten soms even wachten.
Location: Het hotel ligt vlakbij Times Square. s'Avonds kan je zo even er naar toe lopen. Ook zijn er genoeg leuke restaurantjes, eetgelegenheden etc .
Vlakbij een metro. Ook goed te doen om te wandelen door New York. Keurige kamers, met goede bedden. Een heerlijke douche/:bad. En s'morgens een goed ontbijt. Elke dag werd de kamer schoon gemaakt en kregen we schone handdoeken. Wij waren zeer tevreden over dit hotel!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Incredible, accommodating staff, priced right. Extensive breakfast included.
Location: Close enough to Times Square, but just a bit off the beaten path. Very near public transportation.
Second stay there. Would be my first choice going to NYC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
The location is great, the people are nice. strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell väldigt centralt

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Fint hotell som ligger väldigt centralt nära Times square. Närhet till både tunnelbana och busstation. Rummen var rena och fräscha samt rymliga. Frukost buffén var okej. Personalen var mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma. Skulle varmt rekommendera detta hotell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

BED BUGS

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: location is good
woke up with bed bugs bites, pointed it out to the front desk people and they called the manager. the manager never came to speak to me. It was a disappointing and uncomfortable experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be careful about the parking information .

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked this hotel , the rate for parking at the hotel says $49.00 but when we checked in , we were told it is $52.00. We asked why it is higher and we were told that what ever information we get on line is a 3rd party information and has nothing to do with the hotel. We were Ok to pay the higher rate but I just want to WARN YOU that to be careful with the information you get online. You may get the same respond as we do. All in all the stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Good enough

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Friendly staff.. and the facilities are good enough considering the budget rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Natanyi C. , Hotel Management
Dear Rohit, Thank you from all of us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Times Square! We look forward to welcome you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Good hotel good price

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Small room but perfect if you plan to be outside like we were. Excellent location with night club attached if that is your thing. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room top party was great

Posted Feb 21, 2016
it was great clean room i paid like 450 for a suite it was but enuff to got 20 people we was loud and a fight broke out didnt get the boot and got up feeling great