Ratings based on 1,120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to bus station, nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Stayed this past weekend for a friend's birthday.. We traveled by bus and the location is right next to port authority. Check in was fine.. Elevators sucked.. Waited almost 5 min for one each time. Room was nice, small but very clean. Best part of our night was the sky room. Complimentary for hotel guests which was a plus! Good mixture of music. Next morning breakfast was good.. Great variety of food choices.. Would stay there again. I recommend 👍🏽
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Awesome hotel with a nightclub on the roof

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice A+ , hotel for all ages but good for people 21+ as well for use of the nightclub on the roof , very Awsome experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellente situation, tout confort, personnel top

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Situation Personnel
Cons: Parfois attente un peu longue des ascenseurs
J'avais déjà séjourné dans cet hôtel il y a 4 ans et j'ai été à nouveau ravie : à 2 pas de Times Square pour s'y balader le soir, station de métro au bout de la rue desservie par toutes les lignes. Personnel toujours aussi accueillant et aimable, un concierge parfait qui vous parle simplement et lentement pour vous permettre de comprendre et s'occupe de tout ce que vous lui demandez. J'ai eu besoin de voir un médecin, une hôtesse d'accueil m'a écrit le trajet complet pour m'y rendre et m'a demandé le lendemain si j'allais mieux. Café et thé disponibles tout au long de la journée et de la soirée, très appréciables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Prima hotel.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: De entree ziet er leuk uit. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamer ziet er netjes en leuk uit.
Cons: Misschien een grotere ruimte om te ontbijten. We moesten soms even wachten.
Location: Het hotel ligt vlakbij Times Square. s'Avonds kan je zo even er naar toe lopen. Ook zijn er genoeg leuke restaurantjes, eetgelegenheden etc .
Vlakbij een metro. Ook goed te doen om te wandelen door New York. Keurige kamers, met goede bedden. Een heerlijke douche/:bad. En s'morgens een goed ontbijt. Elke dag werd de kamer schoon gemaakt en kregen we schone handdoeken. Wij waren zeer tevreden over dit hotel!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Chicago

Decent Manhatten visit

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was being remodeled but, didn't our stay wasn't negatively impacted by work being done. Minor issue with tv/ cable reception, but hotel engineers resolved problem promptly. Service in breakfast bar was good, only offered pancakes once and Fairfield Inns usually have a waffle maker.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Incredible, accommodating staff, priced right. Extensive breakfast included.
Location: Close enough to Times Square, but just a bit off the beaten path. Very near public transportation.
Second stay there. Would be my first choice going to NYC
4 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent for Value

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Value.. Great Staff, Nice Room, Free Breakfast. Subway station at nearest corner. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by michele from NEW YORK

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
AWESOME CLEAN HELPFUL STAFF
5 out of 5
by Mathew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels