Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The hotel is new and clean. The hotel staff are casual and know their business. Every need I had was taken care of quickly and without question. I needed a cab to go to the airport, it was done in an instant. The breakfast was good and plentiful. The hotel had internet access with printing capabilities. Everything was in working order in the room. A refrigerator would have been a nice added extra, but that was missing. I will return to that hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Baltimore, MD

Updated, clean and efficient hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Comfortable, clean and updated hotel. Easy check-in, plenty of parking and friendly staff. Rooms do not have mini refrigerators, however, one can be delivered to your room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from World traveler

Unpleasant and condescending front desk staff. Ex

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Outrageously expensive for the limited facilities. No parking to speak up. Relatively unsafe neighborhood. Curt staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

In the middle of an industrial area

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that it was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The customer service lacks immensely and I would highly recommend that management work on the staff treating customers in a decent manner.
Location: There is absolutely nothing to do near this location and one has to walk at least a half mile or more to go to a restaurant or find a store.
The biggest complaint I have with this hotel is the experience I had with the refusal of the hotel to honor my request for a standard room with two double beds. I had made my reservation through Expedia 10 months in advance and upon check in I was given a room with a king size bed. When I asked the front desk if they would honor my request, the front desk clerk stated they had no other rooms available. He informed me that since I had made my reservation through a third party (Expedia), they didn't have to honor my request. I travel frequently and have used Expedia for years and this is the first time I have had a hotel treat me in this manner. Not only did they put us in a room with one bed, but they also made sure they put me in a room that is below ground level, so when you look out the window you are looking at the foundation around the building and you can look up and see the bottom of the cars parked in back of the hotel. Even more special.... Would I ever return to this hotel? I can guarantee you they will never get my business again and I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel is also in the middle of an industrial area in a questionable neighborhood and I did not appreciate that either. The rooms were comfortable and clean and some of the staff were friendly, yet many of the front desk staff were not overly friendly or helpful. Overall, I would give this hotel 3 stars. I wish I had spent more money and stayed at a nicer hotel,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Can't believe it's a Marriot.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. Cons: The hotel has limited parking, so you have to park several blocks away, if you can't get there early. They have a pool listed in the room guide, but it directs you to an off site public pool. The room was very narrow, and don't expect a view. The room was also very noisy. The cost of the room is too high for what it buys you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean very professional staff.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I enjoyed visiting this hotel is was very nice and clean. The only thing I would say is the fact I had to pay $30 to park in their parking lot is a bit ridiculous. I've been to other hotels where parking is free.
4 out of 5
by Laraine from New Orleans

Great service

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with excellent service and super friendly staff. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels