Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to Manhattan..

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were there 4 days. Excellent service! Nice and clean. Was required for a few extra things, they approved right way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, amazing location
Location: the train station is literally 2 mins away so getting into the city was so easy
What an amazing experience staying at this hotel! From the moment my friend and i stepped into it to the moment we left the entire staff were extremely helpful, and courteous. Whenever i come back to NYC I'll be staying here for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

The hotel was great. Parking is pricey though.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I stayed for one night. A woman knocked on our door so loud at 8am to remind us to checkout at 11. My only con for this hotel. I was not a happy camper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Obwohl wir zu früh (11 Uhr) ankamen konnten wir schon einchecken
Location: New York
sehr hilfreiches und nettes Personal. Hotelausstattung gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was so friendly and helpful! Matthew and Tiffany were awesome! The hotel was close to the subway which made it very convenient to tour the city. We went to the Statue of Liberty and Ellis island and a few other places. A bonus was the coffee bar where we could get good coffee 24 hours/day!! Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel near Laguardia Airport

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that there was free continental breakfast.
Cons: Taking a shower was a different experience. I wish there had been a lip to catch the water versus the open space all over the floor.
Location: I liked that there was additional parking across the street that had security 24/7.
It was exactly what was expected and needed after a long flight home.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from New Braunfels

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, free wifi, convenient location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who spends time in a hotel in NYC, after all?

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Inexpensive, convenient to subway - can get wherever you want so easily! Great staff.
3 out of 5
by Mohammed from السعودية

الفندق يعتبر سعره معقول مقارنة مع خدماته

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق يعتبر عادي اللوبي صغير جدا ولكن الموظفين خدومين
4 out of 5
by Tatiana from SF

Great place to stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very welcoming and the breakfast hit the spot. The hotel lobby and room were also very clean. While close to the above ground trains, there was very little to no noise from it. They definitely have better Windows than other hotels in the area. Believe me, I know. ;)