Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel for a one night stay!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet.
Cons: Add a full service restaurant.
Location: Location is great if you are staying overnight to catch a flight. Not good for any long term stay since the hotel lacks a restaurant.
Excellent for a one night stay. Hotel serves breakfast only, so a longer stay would mean you would have to leave the hotel and there are not any restaurants nearby. A car would be necessary. Other than the that the hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. No complaints. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saratoga, ny

Disappointing stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The heater in the room was inoperable and there was no hot water in bathroom sink. Also, hairs on floor next to toilet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The staff was great, the room was perfect. We got everything we asked for when we asked for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Highly Recommended

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Very accessible to shopping outlet
Clean, nice layout, quiet. Awesome stay. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york Trip

Hotel direkt am Flughafen

Posted Oct 30, 2016
wir hatten ein Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten für 4 Personen und es war vollkommen in Ordnung..Mitarbeiter nett und sehr hilfsbereit.Alles in allem sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, United States of America

No Problems

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I have stayed at this property several times. I am never disappointed. The $10.00/day parking charge seems excessive. Other than that, the rooms are nice and the place is in good shape.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I am a regular at Fairfield Inn at other locations and I found their property at Newark airport Sams standards as the others I have stayed. Very helpful and courteous staff. clean rooms and close to the airport. Perfect for what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Decent Hotel for a day

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this hotel because it has free airport shuttles, wifi and hot breakfast. We were quite satisfy with all these services. However no restaurant or shopping nearby. If you want to visit New York or Bayonne cruise port you can ask the shuttle driver, he will give you very good advices!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good find -- I'd stay again

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel/room clean and well-kept. Very comfortable beds. Good service. Secured parking lot. Hotel location difficult to find unless you are familiar with airport area, urban driving and navigating spaghetti highways so get good directions before your trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs queen size beds,and bigger pool and room service, I was very upset that I pay for parking but me and my family had a good time