Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel for a one night stay!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet.
Cons: Add a full service restaurant.
Location: Location is great if you are staying overnight to catch a flight. Not good for any long term stay since the hotel lacks a restaurant.
Excellent for a one night stay. Hotel serves breakfast only, so a longer stay would mean you would have to leave the hotel and there are not any restaurants nearby. A car would be necessary. Other than the that the hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. No complaints. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saratoga, ny

Disappointing stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The heater in the room was inoperable and there was no hot water in bathroom sink. Also, hairs on floor next to toilet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The staff was great, the room was perfect. We got everything we asked for when we asked for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Highly Recommended

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Very accessible to shopping outlet
Clean, nice layout, quiet. Awesome stay. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york Trip

Hotel direkt am Flughafen

Posted Oct 30, 2016
wir hatten ein Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten für 4 Personen und es war vollkommen in Ordnung..Mitarbeiter nett und sehr hilfsbereit.Alles in allem sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, United States of America

No Problems

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I have stayed at this property several times. I am never disappointed. The $10.00/day parking charge seems excessive. Other than that, the rooms are nice and the place is in good shape.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I am a regular at Fairfield Inn at other locations and I found their property at Newark airport Sams standards as the others I have stayed. Very helpful and courteous staff. clean rooms and close to the airport. Perfect for what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice size room with plenty of seating. Staff was friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was better than most, with nice variety of items, however the setup was in a small space and easily became congested. Shuttle to and from airport was definite plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

가성비 대박 깨끗고급편리친절

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
너무깨끗하고 친절. 진짜너무좋았음! 메리어트 계열로 제일 저렴햇지만 가성비 엄청남. 강추