Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

It was okay for the price...

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Expedia offers great prices so when I tell you for what you pay for it's not worth it, please believe me! The rooms are not big at all! They are small and basic. I got the city view and had to ask to change rooms before getting an OKAY view of the city. The room itself looks nice but there's no walking space. There's a couch chair and a desk but the room is so small you can't fit to sit in the desk chair. Room service is only once a day, there's no continental breakfast, there's no free parking, parking is pretty hard actually... The TV is not in HD...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice cleaning hotel and close to subway. I will come back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service on night shift

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We check in at 1.30am the night shift front desk guy didnt even greet us nicely. He gave us a room with a thermostat who's not even working. Called him n sent another guy to check it. The guy said he will be back in 10mins. Waited for half hour.. He didn't return. Called the front desk again to follow up. He said he cant do anything with it. Never even apologize. I ask him if we can switch to another room. Am still talking with him he hangs up. . I called again and he obliged . These guy is the most rude front desk I ever encounter in my whole life!! Next night, I was trying to sleep at 2am. The room next to us seems so drunk n loud. A guy from the hotel was trying to get their attention and knocking to the next door room loudly. Every 30mins or so. We overheard that an "extra guest person "was staying there without extra pay. They r trying to get rid of the drunk guest and it's almost 5.30am at that time. It's not a good stay at the hotel. Thinly walls we can overhear a loud snore from another room.., I called the front desk in the morning if I can extend my check out time and told him the reason. A polite lady obligedly extend us for an hour. Thanks to the lady what I notice during lunch/morning front desk ladies who were there r all friendly n hospitable . The night shift guy who works there is plainly rude. will not going back to these hotel . The building is nice and modern . But some people who don't care about hospitality shouldn't even bother to work there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

불친절 한 직원들...

Posted Jan 13, 2016
절대 다시 이용하지 않겟읍니다. 나는 spg vip 회원 이고 투숙 당시 이야기를 햇다. 룸 업그래이드 를 요청햇고 그직원은 확인을 햇다. 하지만 막상 룸에 가보니 해주지 않앗다. 그외 어떤 혜택도 주지않앗다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. Some of the staff in the restaurant were a little rude and spent most of the time on the phone, others had to pick up the slack. The other staff members were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great view.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Doors.
Location: Great proximity to subway and to city.
Pretty good hotel for the price. Awesome view even from just the 4th floor. Great rooftop bar, although pricey. Very loud doors, though. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The staffs was very friendly, I will return this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The hotel was very clean and nice, but there are nothing around there. No diner or convenience store, etc. That was one thing i didn't like about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donguk

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels