Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Brief stay over night a little noisy during the night. Parking was difficult and expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c,g new york

Hotel was nice close to the city

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff was terrible my check in was at 3pm i was exactly at 3pm they didnt have any rooms ready and the front desk guy told to have a seat and he will let me know when he have the room ready 20 minutes later i went to the front desk again because no one came to let me know about my room and he said oh! Let me check , yes i have a room like really after 20 minutes and no notice?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v.phila

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Our stay was very nice the Room and staff were great. Would defeat stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The room was great and the hotel had a rooftop bar great veiw of the city especially at nite great location close to all. Spa like shower. Room very comfortable and quiet very lovely place to stay also great place to have a family events
5 out of 5
by Clare

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Worked for Us

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: HVAC
Location: Dutch Kills Central is a good place for brunch or dinner. It is located about a block away.
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Hotel looks new and is clean. Staff is nice. Onsite parking is available but is limited. We like the fact that it is a few blocks away from 2 subway station. It is about 4 or 5 stops to Times Square. Very accessible to the city. Our main concern is that the hallway can smell like food and some pipe noise. Maybe it's because our room was near the return duct. If don't want to pay NYC prices this hotel is a good budget hotel. It worked for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel while visiting in Astoria Queens

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We spent four nights at the Four Points in early December and enjoyed our stay. Our room was comfortable and roomy for a NY area hotel, with quite a bit of storage. Front desk personnel were helpful and friendly, restaurant staff was outstanding. Good location for access to Manhattan, just blocks from two Metro stations. We parked in the small underground garage the first night, then moved our car to free street parking afterwards. This was reasonably easy to find in the surrounding neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels