Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good neighbourhood

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Overall is good but cleaning lady forgotten to replenish supplies such as water, toilet paper, coffee supplies
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Ali K , Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you had an overall good stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding this issue you experience with your amenities not being replenished. We thank you for choosing the Four Points Long Island City for your travel needs. Best Regards, Ali Koljenovic Assistant General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel did not look good on the inside. It is located away from the metro, so it is a short walk from there every time you need to get to manhattan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Ali K, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We regret to hear that you had a bad experience during your stay. Our hotel guest rooms are currently undergoing a remodel and we apologize you did not receive one of these rooms. Also, our hotel is centrally located to Manhattan and the subway is only 4 blocks away from the hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future if your travels should bring you back to the area. Best Regards, Ali Koljenovic Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The place was great and very clean no problems checking in 4 🌟
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Ali K, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Ali Koljenovic Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Nothing particularly special, but

Posted May 4, 2017
.bot terrible. The Asian guy at the front has zero enthusiasm about checking you in but it's fast and easy. Free breakfast would be nice. The plumbing needs work, sink clogged terribly. Hotel needs some work... in fact it may be undergoing renovations now which are needed. Room smelled like sex or mildew I can't tell...I was expecting more... but it's not terrible. I wouldn't remember this hotel unless it was necessary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Ali K, Hotel Management
Dear Quay, Firstly, thank you for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton for your travel needs. Please except our apologies for falling short of your stay experience. We are currently forgoing a soft remodel to provide our guests with newly design spacious rooms. We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel to show how great it can truly be. Best Regards, Ali Koljenovic Hotel Manager Four Points by Sheraton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nueva York (NY)

Nice hotel, but not have discoteca

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
It very nice hotel, and next weekend I come back to the I wish I had a disco, but everything is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Brief stay over night a little noisy during the night. Parking was difficult and expensive.
4 out of 5
by Wendy J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Convenient and Clean

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay, the staff and anyone we encountered was very polite
4 out of 5
by JOHN

Great stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Four Points very much. The food at the hotel restaurant was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c,g new york

Hotel was nice close to the city

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff was terrible my check in was at 3pm i was exactly at 3pm they didnt have any rooms ready and the front desk guy told to have a seat and he will let me know when he have the room ready 20 minutes later i went to the front desk again because no one came to let me know about my room and he said oh! Let me check , yes i have a room like really after 20 minutes and no notice?