Ratings based on 1,365 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonably priced

Posted May 15, 2017
Excellent staff. Rooms are just a little small, but it was clean and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words!! We sincerely appreciate you choosing the Four Points Manhattan Chelsea and look forward to seeing you in the future! Jerry Lord General Manger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near a trade show

Posted May 10, 2017
Great location small but clean room would stay again everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Close to everything Chelsea

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Location: Close to shops,eats and subway
Everything was great! Our room was over the lobby/bar area and loud bass beat could be herd late at night and early mornings. Front desk staff were fantastic! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very good ,convenient stay,clean,friendly,gteat location,good restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mardochee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient for our needs - between shows on Broadway and visits to NYU-Tisch & Google
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Rebecca, Thank you for your great feedback and we look forward to seeing you stay with us in the future!! Jerry Lord
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: simples roller blinds instead of bad curtains, good bathroom, there is a bar and a restaurant in the lobby. Good reading lights on the headboard.
Location: it is Chelsea New York where do I start......
I love this little hotel, there are my like it in the area, I prefer this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by lordybehere, Hotel Management
Monte, thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed the area and the hotel! Until next time have a great week! Jerry
1 out of 5
by Kathleen

Dirty

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
This may have been the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The bathroom was gross, hair and mildew in the shower, it looked like the forgot to clean. The room was dated, which I could get over if it were clean. It was not. I was worried we were all going to get bedbugs. Do not recommend this to anyone. I wish I could get a refund.