Ratings based on 1,575 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Money better spent elsewhere

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Room looked at a seedy industrial building across alley- has been photoshopped out of hotel front picture. Door latch inoperable Housekeeping staff yelling at each other. You can do better for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Ideal for Soho and nightlife

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Ideal hotel close to Greenwich Village, two train lines within 3 blocks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice Hotel, no Bugs., Friendly Staff. Sometimes the price is reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Lynne

Ideal location

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by pcaruso, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you for your 5 Star review. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed the Soho Village location! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Sam E

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
I would gladly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by pcaruso, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you for your 5 Star review! I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by michael

Young man by the name of Jess on the front desk wa

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Young man by the name of Jess on the front desk was amazing with all the help that he gave me in regards to my husband being sick while we were staying in the hotel. Bent over backwards to accommodate everything we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by pcaruso, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you for your 5 Star review. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Especially the service that you received from Jesse. He is a great asset to us and I will make sure that I share this feedback with him. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

new yor stay

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: close to work
wonderful as always! The staff is very accommodating.