Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great location, walking distance to everything. Hotel and rooms are updated and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent Location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The hotel is great, the staff its very friendly, and is a walking distance to central park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Every time we visit NYC we stay at Four Points Midtown! Close to Broadway and audition locations. Walking distance to Ripley-Grier and Telsey + Co. Wonderful and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Derek S, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the compliments Yvonne! We love to host you on your trips to NYC and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel at a bargain price

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and attentive. The location was great and the hotel was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Derek S, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
I love it- straight to the point! Great staff, location, and accommodations. Thanks for noticing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, walkable to many locations

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: very friendly staff
Cons: the air conditioning unit in the room was not great, extremely loud when on
Good location, very nice staff, would recommend. Offerings of hot chocolate, fruit and other nice things in reception each day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectation

Posted Jan 2, 2017
It is in a perfect location, and the staff is super nice. Although there isn't a pool, it still felt family friendly and safe. Rooms were clean and we had a beautiful view of the Empire State Building. It is close to all the attractions without the noise. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Plata, RD

Just in the middle of Manhattan 😍

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Nice staff, nice rooms, close to Times Square, excellent location. Will recommend it always. A+.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Derek S, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Short and sweet, yet perfectly stated! Thanks for the great review and recommendations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and far from the noise.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Super friendly staff and great location! Spacious room for Ny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and acomodations. Super clean.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Super clean. Awesome bed and linen. Breakfast buffet needs more variety!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Points Sheraton, Time Square

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: We liked the location to the attractions
Cons: The hotel does need to be updated and the lobby expanded.
Location: You will definitely do a lot of walking, but it's good and doable, a lot of food choices to chose from.
We arrived November 25-November 30, we booked the two beds in a room, which was fantastic,the beds were comfortable, the pillows a little lumpy, the rooms was a little small but that's ok. The room and hotel itself was clean, the hotel is however a little dated, but it was clean and that's all that matters to us. The staff were superb, helpful and courteous. The lobby is quite smaller than we are used to, but efficient. The location of the hotel is in a not so desirable location, but very close to the subway which was important, we certainly did a lot of walking to the main attractions that we wanted to see, and took the subway for the rest which worked out perfectly, would I recommend this hotel, definitely :)