Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Everything needs to be improved
Location: N/A
I didn't feel safe at all it smells like weed all over the hall way
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and Disappointed.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The cleanliness and odor.
Upon entering the Hotel I notice the unclean walls and hallways s had an odor. Wanted ro turn around to mmediately but was tired. So I ventured to the room and them it hit me. The odor the sheets plus there was a handicapped sign on the door. Wow. Not good.
1 out of 5
by General

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Bedding, paint, bathroom, carpet...
The rooms are nasty looking. Definitely prostitute Status. Just make sure you bring flip flops, so you can take a shower in them. I don't let my feet touch nothing in this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
ITS SO NASTY HERE! THIS IS WHERE WORKING GIRLS GO TO SERVICE THEIR MALE GUEST. NO SHEETS, MOLD, MILDEW, SMELLS LIKE SMOKE AND BO ONE IS ANY HELP!!!! STAINS ON WALLS, NO SECURITY!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
It is the worse hotel I've ever stayed in. Seen people coming in at front desk renting for an hour. Hookers I do not know, looked liked. I would not have stayed the full time, except the pope was in town, and most all hotels were sold out. I do not recommend this hotel being offered anymore by Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Had a worker get 8 spider bites on the first night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible faucility, nothing like the internet pic.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The smell of Marijuana drugs was present throughout the entire hotel. This was a very old Outdated and unkept hotel/motel. The internet pictures were deceiving. The room was not clean, there was hair on the bed sheets. I had to request room service to come clean our room once we arrived. There were holes in the walls. I was very desatisfied. I had previously contacted expedia about the hotel and I was told that I would have to free nights at any hotel. When I called to get my free nights I was denied. Expedia representative stated that there was not any record of that information.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The near by stores
Cons: Upgrade the rooms
Location: a lot of stores and a 24 hr. store
Carpet is just nasty, I recommend you bring flip flops even to take a shower. They left nasty wash rags in the bathroom. This is a alright spot if you want a quickie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel in NY

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Never ever by mistake go to this hotel. It's the worse one in ny..as soon as you enter it smells like someone threw in dumpster.