Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Was not very nice

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Honestly I cannot say I liked anything
Cons: Cleanliness and air quality
Location: The neighborhood felt dangerous.
I don't normally write about a hotel if I didn't like it. But this is an exception. Not a nice hotel. I may be ignorant, but it was like a brothel it seemed. The smoke was the kicker though. And the staff tried but could do nothing about it. I finally left early and had to pay for another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was not a very nice place. Pretty ghetto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wore house

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Would never go bk would never use expedia again lots off active
2 out of 5
by Orin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Everything needs to be improved
Location: N/A
I didn't feel safe at all it smells like weed all over the hall way
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and Disappointed.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The cleanliness and odor.
Upon entering the Hotel I notice the unclean walls and hallways s had an odor. Wanted ro turn around to mmediately but was tired. So I ventured to the room and them it hit me. The odor the sheets plus there was a handicapped sign on the door. Wow. Not good.
1 out of 5
by General

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Bedding, paint, bathroom, carpet...
The rooms are nasty looking. Definitely prostitute Status. Just make sure you bring flip flops, so you can take a shower in them. I don't let my feet touch nothing in this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
ITS SO NASTY HERE! THIS IS WHERE WORKING GIRLS GO TO SERVICE THEIR MALE GUEST. NO SHEETS, MOLD, MILDEW, SMELLS LIKE SMOKE AND BO ONE IS ANY HELP!!!! STAINS ON WALLS, NO SECURITY!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
It is the worse hotel I've ever stayed in. Seen people coming in at front desk renting for an hour. Hookers I do not know, looked liked. I would not have stayed the full time, except the pope was in town, and most all hotels were sold out. I do not recommend this hotel being offered anymore by Expedia