Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for businees people

Posted Jul 30, 2016
No business center. Incredibly. Little overall personel infrastructure support. Overall very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Gramercy adventures

Posted May 3, 2016
I choose the gramercy park hotel as it was close to where I used to live and therefore central to all the restaurants and shops I wanted to re visit. It was the perfect location, the rooms were big and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top im Gramercy Park Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel, tolle Kunst, ausgezeichnete Lage
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Fady, Hotel Management
Thank you for commenting and we appreciate the kind words. See you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Arsty cozy cool hotel. Love the access to Grammercy Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Fady, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your commentary on this site! See us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

A taste of excellence!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel style brings you back to a day when service and amenities were of utmost importance.
Cons: The lighting in the reception area was a bit dark, otherwise it was perfection.
Location: Located in an area of galleries and shopping, close to the Empire State building and walking distance to everything.
A wonderful experience! I was exhausted after a long flight and arrived at the the hotel in early evening. The woman who checked me in was gracious and efficient. The room(s) were the epitome of luxury. Nothing was missing, from the robes and slippers, to the crystal glasses in the bar, I was delighted. The hotel is located on a quiet street across for a small park, yet close to everything. If I could give it 6 stars i would!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Amazing Vibe-great location

Posted Mar 10, 2016
From check-in to check-out it was an absolutely wonderful experience. Every person I came in contact with was incredibly helpful and friendly-special thank you to both the concierge women I worked with! As a self-proclaimed hotel snob I was very impressed and look forward to returning on my next trip.
4 out of 5
by Madeleine from Stockholm

Bra restaurang och barhäng

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Härlig restaurang och bar av toppkvalitet. Läget är ok men inte fantastiskt. Relativt små och mörka rum. Fungerande wifi. På det hela taget bra för att vara New York men inte fantastiskt.