Ratings based on 7,623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

移動には便利、しかしサービスはハイアットとしてイマイチ

Posted Jul 24, 2016
仕事にも観光にも場所は便利だと思います。 お部屋も広いです。 しかし、4つ星ハイアットでもお湯を沸かすものもないし、帰国日にチェクアウト後に荷物を預けたら9ドル取られて… 宿泊したホテルで荷物を有料預かりはビックリした。 また、夜中にシャワーが壊れていて修理の連絡して1時間以上待たされた。 何度か連絡しないと今は忙しいとか理由を付けて来ない…
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very good location . Easy access to everything . Will stay again . Staff was courteous . Night security was always on the floors doing his job .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SP-BRASIL

Localização privilegiada

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Porte grande. Muito conforto. Altamente recomendável Pontos a alertar. Rush nos elevadores em horário de pico Apesar se suas 10 unidades Checar as taxas de entrega do correio, abusivas...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Our room was cleaned every time we came back from my all day adventure! I really like the market good pizza and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Front desk was very nice !!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Size of the room was nice for this class & price.
Cons: TV stations could have been more.
I had to leave day early. I expected to be charged but they let me check out without charging last day. That surprised me so very much and that definitely made this hotel top in priority list for future booking. Curtsy like this will never be undervalued.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, but aweful services

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pro: Location, location, location Con: we stayed for six nights. The house keeping quality deteriorated to the point that on the 5th day the bed was terribly made as if to make a statement of some kind, the trash can was not emptied, and the sheets were never changed for five nights. We had to call to ask for cleaning and changing sheets. We've always had good impression of Hyatt, were shocked by this experience. Later that night when complaining to a manager, she was surprised to see the photos I took and offered free breakfast next day. The other major downside was the availability of elevators. There was a constant shortage of elevators for higher floors. The last morning we were there, it reached a climax. If you did not try to get in an elevator that was going up, you would never be able to get in one that was going down. After long waits, many tried the stairs. One minor issue: there is no coffee machine in your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Short vacations

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very nice facilities overall,excellent location. Professional staff at all levels,definitely we'll return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Leider sehr abgewohnt - kann ich leider nicht empfehlen !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Perfect location, wonderful staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Right next door to Grand Central, so transportation was a breeze. Beautiful facility. They offer roof top access to guests on select days for up-close views of the Chrysler building. The only problem we had was with the elevators which were experiencing some operating issues, but the fantastic staff made it right. Great value, especially given the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Average quality - expected more from Grand Hyatt.