Ratings based on 2,459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was happy with the rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I was happy with the rooms, The breakfast and wifi were excellent I asked if crip is available and the first staff said no, but then the other staff corrected her. Otherwise we would have to suffer. I think staffs should not take the crip questions lightly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice hotel, convenient

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Good stay
Cons: soft pillow
Location: Good for shopping korean town, ar from broadway show. Problem, at night, homeless on street
1. Very clean hotel, room, staff is very helpful 2.Good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale

Nice hotel but small

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Nice hotel, but small and no view. Bit overpriced for what it is. You can stay in Times Square for less and have a better view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is too small

Posted Jun 21, 2016
We had 2 double-bed room. The room size is extremely small. I think the hotel selling point is the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

There must be better hotels in New York

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Close to Penn Station
Cons: Décor
Location: Near Penn Station and Macy's
If you want to stay close to Penn Station, for a short period, this hotel is okay. The rooms are small but have recently been renovated (but don't expect much). Breakfast was reasonably good. There just isn't any atmosphere or anything to make this hotel a special experience. A nearby club went all night so our room wasn't quiet. I think it was very expensive for what it offered, but New York accommodation is expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything that we need

Posted May 25, 2016
Good experience. Nice staff. Close to church. We will come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super zentrale Lage mit gutem Frühstück

Posted May 23, 2016
Super zentrale Lage mit gutem Frühstück - u.a. frisches Obst und frische Waffeln
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just walking distance to major sites.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great,
We truly enjoyed our stay here. Will go back again. Everyone went out of their way to be kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Super Hotel für einen Besuch in New York

Posted May 17, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen und der Service ist top. Beim Frühstück ist für jeden etwas dabei. Die Zimmer sind nicht besonders groß, reicht aber vollkommen aus. Kann man nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg, Bayern

zentrale Lage und sehr sauber

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers und des Bades
Cons: Es gibt nichts zu verbessern.
Location: Sehr zentrale lage, wie oben geschrieben.
Das Hampton Inn hat eine Top Lage. Es hat zwar „nur“ 3 Sterne, könnte aber definitiv mehr haben! Wir waren schon in schlechteren 4-Sterne Hotels. Das Hotel liegt nur 3 Gehminuten vom Madison Square Garden/ Penn Station entfernt. Die Die U-Bahn-Station 34rd Street ist auch nur 5 Minuten entfernt. Man kann aber auch zu Fuß das Empire State Building, Flatiron Building oder den Times Square ganz gut erreichen. Das Zimmer war von der Größe Ok sehr sehr sauber! Das Bad war fast wie neu. Neben dem Bett stand ein kleiner Schreibtisch. Das Frühstücksbuffet war umfangreich und weit über amerikanischm Standard.