Ratings based on 2,657 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

2 Days In NYC

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Location: Great location. Close to Madison Square Garden, shopping, subway.
Hotel Staff were friendly. Check-in and check-out was smooth. Decent breakfast with lots of options. Stayed in a room with double beds, tight to navigate but the mattress was comfortable and room was clean. I was just a little dated. No fridge which I had requested. Bathroom not that big either. Close to Madison Square Garden. Subway, shopping. Good for a few days stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location,location,location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Basic
Location: MSG right there
Great hotel for the price. Basic but clean.descent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel and location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Breakfast!!!, very good location ...........very good cookies afternoon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Ideal location, great value!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Friendly staff. Location was right in the center of places we wanted to visit.
Location: We visited Rockefeller Center, Lego Store, M&M Store, NBC Studios, Times Square, Books of Wonder and much more.
We booked our stay last minute, we were pleasantly suprised at the quality of our hotel. Condtion is recently updated I would say. Location is great. Nice breakfast included. Discount rate at parking garage very close by. Easy unload/load in front of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Close to The Garden!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Had a concert to go to at MSG, was only a half a block away from venue. Comfy bed and just enough room especially in NYC. Only negative was a refrigerator was requested when we checked in at 4PM. Got back from the concert and 12:30AM and still didn't have one, however called down to guest services and one was sent up immediately. Full breakfast in the morning was a awesome bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Close to a lot of attractions. Great breakfast. Staff very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: Need better Pillows!
Nice hotel near MSG rooms are tiny but its Manhattan. Could not sleep on pillows woke up with sore neck and back, doesn't make sense to not have comfortable pillows at a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Ellen

Good breakfast

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff and clean room The room was very small
5 out of 5
by kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JORGE ANTONIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels