Ratings based on 2,752 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Carmel checked us in/out and she was super friendly and very attentive. Also, the breakfast staff each AM was great with replacing food quickly and greeting guests as they arrived along with offering fill ups on coffee. In NY most hotels charge for breakfast, but on Expedia you get a deal that includes breakfast. They also have an ice pitcher with water upon entering hotel along with all day coffee which is nice. Would definitely stay here again!,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We were stuck in NYC for 24 hours after missing an international flight. I couldn't believe we found such a great rate last minut. Our room wasn't big or super impressive, but it was clean and what we needed. All the staff we interacted with were very kind and helpful and we were able to leave our luggage while we walked around town after check out. We would return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel with convienent location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great hotel in a prime location, staff was very sweet and accommodating, breakfast was great, and they are pet friendly! Only downfall is the valet takes a little bit to get your car but overall and great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We have stayed here on two different occasions. Nice rooms, great staff and super value for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best rooms in NYC.

Posted May 23, 2017
Super comfortable room in a great location with a fantastic breakfast! Definitely will be staying here again!!
5 out of 5
by Leesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, but forget about breakfast, its a mob scene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Clean facility and helpful staff,Darius from the front desk was very helpful throughout our stay,will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for family visit to NYC

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. No frill but enough space and amenities. Except for their key card system not working properly, everything seems well maintained and running well.
5 out of 5
by Janelle

Great stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
My husband loved the 24 hour coffee and tea bar!