Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

One night in the city

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: price, clean, breakfast, location, parking
Cons: billing procedures, notice of construction
Location: Walking distance to restaurants
I booked through expedia and selected the "pay later" open which meant I should have been able to pay upon check-in as I was going to use a different card than the one I held the room on. When I checked in she informed me that the original card was already charged bc it was the day of check in and that their hotel doesn't practice that? The bathrooms were extremely clean and the pillows and bed were very comfortable. The breakfast was good for free. Although, there was construction FIRST thing in the morning the next day which woke us all up, constant pounding and hammering. If I had known there would be construction I would have booked somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, walking distance to Wall street

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location
Cons: none
Location: Wall Street and chinatown, nearby Battery Park.
The staff was excellent, very friendly. The rooms are cramped, but clean. Exactly what to expect in this price range. Breakfast choice was limited. Nice location easy access to major sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monticello Brianza

Hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Tutto
L'Hotel si trova in una posizione ottima: quartiere tranquillo molto ben servito dalla metropolitana ( in 10 minuti scarsi si poteva andare alla fermata di Fulton oppure a quella di City Hall). In zona (meno di 5 minuti a piedi) anche numerosi ristoranti di vario genere per poter mangiare senza dover usare i mezzi. Personale molto gentile e sempre disponibile, colazione ottima e già compresa nel prezzo della stanza, durante tutto l'arco della giornata si poteva usufruire di caffè, thè e acqua gratuitamente. Wifi gratuito e disponibile sia in camera che nelle aree comuni oltre ad un pc fisso che si può utilizzare liberamente. Stanza accogliente e molto confortevole.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GW

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Bed too soft and breakfast area too small for the number of guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steer Clear, I would give it 1/2 star, but can't.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: You could actually care about your guests, instead of pretending to hear them and ignoring them.
I arrived early. Staff was overwhelmed and I couldn't get into my room. I had to insist on a better room (Hilton honors member). Waited over 2 hours to get into room. Was incorrectly booked into different property for second night, which had to be corrected. Telephone didn't work properly. Had 2nd floor room in the front, Very noisy. They forgot my second morning wake up call, so I had to rush, no breakfast. And upon leaving, the desk clerk refused to help me get a taxi or car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Very nice, excellent location, staff so kind.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, very good room and breakfast.
Location: Near Battery Park, One World Trade Center, St. Paul Chapel and Trinity Church, Sea Port area is so nice with many places for eating and shopping.
Wonderful trip. Excellent hotel, very close the subway and historical sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Great location, nice size rooms, very clean

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I am very pleased with my stay. We had two rooms with very nice size. Beds were big and comfortable. Staff was nice and friendly. Best part of it was the location. Walking distance from the Pier, Wall Street and 9/11 memorial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location, price, coffee and water offered 24/7, clean
Cons: Breakfast area too small; as a result, breakfast has very little variety and there is no room to sit together without bumping on other guests
Location: Brooklyn Bridge, City Hall, Subway
Hotel is small but clean. Great value and great location! Staff is friendly and polite. Our only complains are that the breakfast area is too small and crowded; also, our room was too warm and the thermal stat was not working. I would definitely go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Very close to Brooklyn Bridge.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
This hotel doesn't stand out in any special way. It's a small decent hotel that is located very close to the Brooklyn Bridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

조식과 다양한 커피 및 물 항시 제공

Posted Dec 27, 2015
호텔외관이나 직원의 접객태도가 마음에 들었으나 지하방으로 배정받아 조금 만족도가 반감됨. 외부를 볼 수 없게 창이 모두 막혀있었고 답답한 느낌. 그러나 조식이 만족스러웠고 직원이 친절함. 객실청결도도 만족.