Ratings based on 1,981 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

10 minutes walke to restaurants and stores.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
10 minutes walk to all the stores and 20 minutes walk to most restaurants. With 30 minutes walking distance you can go to 5th avenue or all of soho or Noho. Breakfast was self serve but I'd recommend the cupping room cafe for breakfast that's in Broadway st (5min walk). The room was clean and comfortable, the view was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Very nice hotel, close to subway

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We could get everywhere pretty easy the subway was a block away. Nice restaurants nearby, the room was clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast was also available. A bar in the first floor but I don't drink so we didn't visit. Overall very happy our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Immer wieder gerne..

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Lage, Preis, Service
Cons: Mehr Wasserdruck beim Duschen
Sehr gutes Hotel außerhalb des Trubels vom Times Square. Sehr gute Anbindung mit Bus und U-Bahn. Frühstück ist für USA Verhältnisse ansprechend. Internet funktioniert gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Lokalt og hyggelig hotell

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Greie rom, grei frokost (noe ensformig for en nordmann som vil ha litt pålegg!), Sentralt
Cons: Litt liten resepsjon når alle skal sjekke ut, resepsjonspersonell kan da være litt mer effektive og imøtekommende.
Location: Veldig god beliggenhet. Shopping i nærheten er bra, du kan gå til Greenwich Village hvor du har alt for en kvelds hyggelige opphold og T-bane i nærhet
Hotellet er sentralt beliggende i Soho nær handlegatene som krysser Canal Street. Det er lett tilgjengelig til Subway og godt tilbud på taxi på 6. avenue. Selve rommet var greit og stort til å være på Manhattan. Manglet kjøleskap, men ellers alle faciliteteter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Finishes

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Carpet has torn section very visible. Bathroom tile and floors at base very poor condition. Window needs to be washed so can better enjoy the view.
Location: Location perfect for our needs.
Nice experience with staff and services. Need to improve quality of breakfast food and drink venue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in NYC Soho area.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Average hotel with reasonable access to lots of locations. Decent facility with comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Once again, a good stay

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to NYU and to the tunnel to New Jersey
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Little Italy is not that far, with very good restaurants
Free street parking is great as always on weekends (of course, if you don't mind leaving your car on New York street :-) ). Air conditioning is noisy. Good bedding. Good breakfast with varieties.
3 out of 5
by nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
For the price I really liked the Hampton Inn Soho-I would recommend it and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels