Ratings based on 2,908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location located on a one way street

Posted Dec 2, 2016
My overall experience was not so pleasant. The room is so close to the elevator I continued to wake up when I heard the loud screeching coming. I returned to my room and was folding a blonde when I discovered a dead roach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect NYC hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Very close to MSG
Great place to stay. The room was tiny but that's to be expected. More important it was clean, comfy and the staff were really nice. We will be back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Elevators had problems.Not adequate.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: only the location.only the location.only the location.only the location.
Cons: Elevators. There was no service elevator and maids were forced to use the small passenger elevator at all times. There were considerable delays in the wait times for elevators and many times they didn't stop in the floors if it was full. Not good at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff & convenient location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The staff were really welcoming and friendly. The location was great, really close to Times Square and the subway
Cons: Breakfast was a bit chaotic depending on the time we ate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Bra läge på Manhattan. Rent.
Cons: Frukosten.
Location: Gångavstånd till ex Empire State Building, teaterdistriktet, de stora affärsstråken Cental Park mm
Bra läge, gångavstånd till "allt" Enkelt hotell men helt ok. Rent i rum och badrum. Frukosten fantasilös, kunde varit bättre, men mätta blev vi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Better than sleeping on the street.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: It is an easy walk to times square and Bryant Park.
The room itself was comfortable and quiet. The price was ridiculously high, probably because it was an easy walk to Times Square. Breakfast was a crowded squeeze into an inadequate space with blah food. 72 hour cancellation policy forced me to pay for two nights when I finished my business in the city early. I am sure my 18 hour notice was such that they rented the room to someone else in lieu of my second night, and collected twice for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great value!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: My fam and I loved it here. It was nice and updated. Great complementary breakfast! And it was close to everything!
Cons: Parking was very expensive… But I guess that's New York City.
Location: We had a rental car, but ended up parking it the entire time, because the subway station was a block away, the "citybike" rental was a block away!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel somewhat off the beaten path

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel staff was first class. Everyone very friendly and helpful.See Above. Very clean! Was not happy with the fact that this is 32 story hotel with only two small elevators. We were constantly waiting for an elevator even to go get ice since it was not available on every floor. I am concerned that with the hotel at capacity particularly on the upper floors ( as we were) this would become a life safety issue in the event of a fire or emergency evacuation need. Even though it may meet NEw York Codes and requirements, I probably won't stay there or recommend it to anyone else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel com excelente localizacao, limpeza e quarto bons Wifi e cafe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel com excelente localizacao, limpeza e quarto bons Wifi e cafe