Ratings based on 2,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Excelente localização, cafe da manha e wi fi incluso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Die Lage. Der Blick auf das Empire State Building. Das Frühstück
Cons: Toilettensitze
Location: 35 th Street. 30m bis zur nächsten U-Bahnstation. Rechts vom Hotel Macy`s. Links das Empire State Building.Besser geht´s kaum.
Konnten gleich nach der Ankunft um 13,30 ins Zimmer. Dort ein entzückter Aufschrei . Blick aus dem Fenster auf das Empire State Building ohne Aufpreis !!! Wir hatten ein superbequemes riesiges Bett. Das Zimmer und das Bad waren angenehm gross. Die Reinigung hat perfekt funktioniert. Generell hatten wir nichts zu beanstanden. Das Frühstück war amerikanisch gehalten, aber total ausreichend. Alles hat sehr gut geschmeckt. Der Check-Out war sehr unkompliziert und hat nur einige Sekunden gedauert. Wir werden das Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen !!!
5 out of 5
by Thierry from Saint-Lys

J'y retournerai volontiers

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quartier très touristique mais nuits calmes. Très bien situé. Excellent petit déjeûner. Personnel sympathique
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell på Manhattan granne med Macys!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Det var en upplevelse varje gång vi lämnade hotellet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This hotel is great, the staff are friendly; the breakfasts are plentiful and delicious; the rooms are well equipped, clean and modern and it is in a great location just a few yards from the nearest subway station and Macy's. Really, what more do you want????
4 out of 5
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
You basically get what you pay for. The obly reason I stayed here is the convenience of the location, it's near K-Town where you can find lots of places to eat at, if you wanna go shopping it's only a street away from Macy's. It's also near the subway. But other than that I wouldn't really stay there. The bed sheets are uncomfortable, the carpet looks dirty, there are only 2 elevators so when you're in a hurry in the morning it will take a while to get in one, the free breakfast isn't the best there's a DIY station for waffles which people fall in line too, just go outside and buy one from waffles and dinges, i know now why it's free there isn't a lot to choose from, from the breakfast "buffet" as what I said you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great family holiday in New York

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, room on the small side, the breakfast was an added bonus in the mornings, conveniently located for sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel em Manhattan midtown

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
O pessoal da recepção é muito simpático e prestativo. O hotel fica na região central da cidade e tem uma entrada para o metrô logo na esquina. Fica próximo da rua 34 que tem muito comércio (Zara, Levis, Mango, GAP, Forever 21, Macy's, etc...) O café da manhã é farto, e o hotel disponibiliza café, chá, chocolate e água quente 24h.