Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Overnight airline switch forced diversion

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: location, comfort, value
Location: La Guardia terminal building in walking distance
Glad I stayed here, very relaxed afterwards, minutes from the terminal, great value
4 out of 5
by Diane from Cleveland, Ohio

very good

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative was that the heat/cool was annoying. The staff and everything else was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close to Citi Field

Posted Apr 15, 2016
I was looking for a hotel close to Citi Field because I was coming to New York to see the Mets play. This hotel was close enough to walk to the field, which was great, but it was also a great hotel to stay in. The staff was super nice, the room was clean, and they offered recommendations of nearby resturants. And it was close enough that we could take a cab to some bars when my friend and I wanted to stretch our legs. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend, and would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Suffolk VA

Nice Hotel, limited parking

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed three nights over a weekend. Breakfast was very good. There was different food every morning. The room was good. It did not have a microwave or mini fridge. That would have been nice. Parking was very limited, about 10 spaces of free parking for a 200+ room hotel. There is a parking garage that costs 20 dollars overnight. That just drives the overall price of staying there up. I had to pay for parking one of the three nights I stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for early flight. Parking not so good, parked illegally overnite found spot in parking garage in Morning. Need to accommodate cars of guests. Otherwise great place
3 out of 5
by Marcus from Big Sky

Hotel is fine but getting there???

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Getting to the hotel from LGA was a real problem, partly due to the LGA traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Noisy air conditioner, limited free parking, quilt

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, very nice staff, comfortable bed, nice bathroom.
Cons: SEe above.
Location: N/A
The room has an individual air cooling system which is very noisy and keeps turning on and off. The beds have comforters that are too warm. The hotel advertises free parking, but fails to mention that it is only a tiny parking lot out front. Otherwise you need to park on the street or in the garage which costs $20 per night.
4 out of 5
by Louis from Queens

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price
4 out of 5
by Kristel from Charlotte, NC

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were stranded by Delta Airlines and had an unexpected "one last night" in NY. Great, convenient location for our needs.
3 out of 5
by HESTER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels