Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, Ma

Great hotel with great amenities to the airport.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Just stayed there overnight for a flight out of Laguardia. Everything was incredible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for with the price.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I didn't actually expect there to be smoking room as most hotel stopped smoking rooms, wish I had actually known ahead of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Well located. 24 hours shuttle service to airport. Big rooms and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Kent , VA

Very nice and good

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: See above comment.
Cons: Nothing per se.
Location: Being at the airport is good. East Elmhurst and Jackson Heights are two neighborhoods close by for activities that souls may have an interest in.
I have stayed here before and it is quite pleasant and very nice. The staff is very helpful and courteous. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LGA hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Stayed here with need to be near airport. Very close to hotel and shuttle ride to airport early in the morning. Room was clean and neat. Not that many food prions close to hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: As always the comfort, cleanliness, food. I don't stay at any other hotel but Hampton Inn.
Cons: details on their website (for this area anyway) of what they offer & what they don't
Location: location was OK, it was by the airport so a little to busy, but that's understandable
The website says free parking but it's a very small space so it's first come first serve if not it's $30 a day which they don't state on the website, it also has pictures of a beautiful pool but it's not on site so you have to share it with the hotel next door. The room I was in did not have a microwave or small fridge, all this for approx. $200. To me it was not worth the $200. We have been to many other Hampton Inn's in other places for a lot cheaper & more amenities. It was clean however as they all are, but just not worth the $ we paid & that was through a 3rd party if not it would have been more.
3 out of 5
by yann

Convenient

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to LGA.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Clean room and bath is all we wanted and the hotel provided that.
4 out of 5
by Clarence

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a short stay and wanted rest. The hotel was quiet and comfortable.