Ratings based on 2,351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Outstanding hotel in the middle of the metro area. Incredible staff, with great material conditions facilities made our stay "great again". Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Sin problema lo único q no me gusto fue el desayuno de resto eselente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, United States of America

A nice Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort and a wonderful breakfast
Cons: Parking area
A nice Hotel & close to the airport . Excellent staff and provide a wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommen aber trotzdem Super

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstücksbüffet war Amerikanisch sehr üppig. Es war wirklich reichlich da und man konnte suchwirklich satt essen. Das Personal war auch sehr nett
Cons: Das Mobiliar sollte mal erneuert werden. Ansonsten aller ok.
Location: Es liegt in der Nähe vom Flughafen. Es gibt aber ein Shuttle welcher kostenlos zu unserer Zeit war.
Wir hatten im Sommer 2014 unseren Kurzaufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Es ist natürlich nicht das Luxushotel aber es ist dennoch in Ordnung. Es ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber trotzdem gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We've stayed here many times. It's a standard Hampton Inn. Clean. Comfortable. Close to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Most professional & friendly staff in 40 years!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Professional & /SUPER friendly staff. Cleanliness. Location close to Liberty International Airport.
Check-in required only 30 seconds (a small miracle). Friendly & cheerful staff (phone call to room about 5 minutes after check-in with question, "Have you found everything to your satisfaction?" Kitchen staff hums and lowly sings cheerful songs at 6 a.m.! Non-functioning office chair in room was replaced in 5 minutes after I called to complain about it. WOW
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SB

Hotel pour aéroport Newark

Posted Nov 20, 2016
La chambre non fumeur sentait la cigarette a plein. Désagréable pour la senteur tous nos vêtements sentait le vieux cendrier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice people, specially Chani front desk and Lisa lounge room. I have 2 kids , and my daughter is disabled. They were very supportive. Room sofa outdated and dirty. Bathroom renovated and clean. Daily cleaning room and towels. ❤ Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg VA

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Clean, silent. Good beds and bathroom. The breakfast is the same to others hotels I have stayed, nothing special, but the place is clean and very confortable. The staff are pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

clean and safe

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: aiport
I stayed at this hotel so I could be near the airport for an early morning flight. The airport shuttle driver was kind and dropped me off at the gate I needed. The people at the front desk were friendly. My room was clean and I had everything I needed. Rooms are a good size. Zero complaints. Would stay there again and recommend.