Ratings based on 2,220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La chambre

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Rien
Chambre extremement trop petite. Inconfort des lits. Salle de bain sans ventilateur ou aérateur. Chaise de bureau déchiré qui ressemble à une chaise ramassée dans les vidanges Le personnel non courtois. Je ne peux suggérer cet hotel à personne
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d alene

Just Okay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The staff were all friendly, no problem there. The gentlemen at the front counter were friendly and helpful. The room was not very clean, there was hair on the toilet seat and on the counter top. I'm not sure why I got a smoking room, but that was probably my own fault at booking, not sure. Overall, the hotel was just fine. Could use some updates and a more thorough cleaning because it was not sufficiently clean for me to feel at ease.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Hotel room was very clean and staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフが素晴らしい

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: 働いている人達です。
Cons: シャワーの調節ができない部屋がありました。数日後、別の部屋に泊まった時は大丈夫でしたが。全部屋チェックが必要なのでは。
Location: 空港利用には良いと思いますが、時間あるときに車がないと動きがとれにくいと思います。シャトルバンが どこまで利用できるかで違うでしょうが。
空港から近く無料のシャトルバンもある。車がないと何もできない場所だが部屋でゆっくりワインを飲みたくて店を尋ねると空港送迎のシャトルバンに便乗させてもらえた。スタッフが臨機応変に笑顔でてきぱきと対応してくれた。他のことにも彼は特にできる人だったが、他のどのスタッフも笑顔で挨拶、助けが必要ないか気配りしてくれた。朝食もワッフルをその場で焼いたり(焼いてもくれる)新鮮なフルーツ、卵料理、ソーセージやハムなど日替わりで、オートミールも暖かく良かった。アメリカの無料朝食では充実していた。ちなみにとなりのホテルには レストランバーがあり、そこのスタッフもワインオープナー借りに行っただけの私にとても親切だった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Nice and quiet location. Great breakfast and the people at dining area are nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göttingen

Idealer Startort nach Landung in Newark

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Service und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: Nur mit Fahrzeug zu empfehlen; keinerlei Fußwege in Hotelnähe
Mit Ausnahme der sehr lauten Klimaanlage im Zimmer war alles i. O.
3 out of 5
by Qinjian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karin from Stockholm

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for one night stay. Typical airport hotel! Rooms were silent room to room, but thin doors and you hear all noise from corridor, especially people checking in late and chitchating in the corridor.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel from Virginia

Newark Hampton Stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. However, a large crowd of teenagers were booked at the hotel and they were quite noisy through the wee hours of the night. Management should say something to large groups like this to inform them that there are quiet hours.
4 out of 5
by Fabien from nice

Bon hôtel proche Newark

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très confortable à proximité immédiate de l'aéroport de Newark. L'hôtel dispose d'ailleurs d'une navette qui fait le lien avec l'aéroport toutes les demi-heures 24h/24. Parfait pour passer une première nuit quand on débarque de l'avion depuis la France. Petit dej agréable, personnel agréable. Bref rien à dire. Après, pour y passer plus de temps si vous voulez... Mais c'est loin de New-York ! Donc un bon hôtel d'étape.